Opinion/reviews on smile direct club?

I'm thinking about starting a smile direct club plan, or another company. Before I started though, I was hoping to get reviews and opinions of past or current users.

If you've had a good or bad experience, if you recommend a different company, before and after pics?

I've heard about some cases where the aligners caused the users teeth to rot. Is that rumor true? How often does it occur?

👍︎ 3
💬︎
👤︎ u/Samok18
📅︎ Mar 05
🚨︎ report
So I’m thinking about getting into smiles direct club, wondered if I’d be a candidate. My bites fine I just have a lot of gaps between my front teeth. Could someone also let me know the cost of the sdc as well as others reviews with their product?
👍︎ 2
💬︎
👤︎ u/SaucyXLeem
📅︎ Jul 13 2020
🚨︎ report
Smile direct Club: Underbite review

For those out there who are looking to see if smile direct can fix a simple underbite, here is my story. I had braces growing up as a kid and my underbite was corrected. Now that i have grown older, i can feel my underbite is coming back, but not yet there. My two front teeth are hitting the two bottom teeth straight on and its bothering me and keeping me from having a full bite. My dentist referred me to Invisalign. Which my ortho was willing to chop off $1000 for being a returning customer (ya....right) and if i paid in full, they can take another $500 off. Which the total came to be $4500 without insurance. To me that was too much. The treatment should be 16 months and i would wear rubber bands to pull my underbite into the right direction. Thats fine, thats what i need and i expected bands. They would also attach things to my teeth for better grips on the aligners. Thats fine. But the price is way toooooo much. To me that was a deal breaker.

Thats where i looked for alternative options and i found smile direct club. Smile direct club had loads of review and promotions on their products, but something i could not find, is it going to fix my minor underbite problem. Online review didnt give me a straight answer so i wanted to go in for their free consultation. It was very inviting as there said on their ad its free, and their will give you a free whitening kit and $100 of first aligners. Im thinking im going to be saving loads of money. Their ad says $1800 if you pay in full.

I decided to check out their free scan. Me and my wife get to the place and it looks pretty professional, retro and clean. Nice light purple walls and soft music. The representative was very inviting. She was nice and made us feel at ease. She quickly made friends with me and my wife and talked about Smile direct. When i asked about my underbite problem and how they will fix it. The representative kept dodging the question and would not give us a straight answer. She would say things like "if the bite is that bad we would definately refer you to a real orthodontist." or " we will definately take that into consideration and see how we can fix that". She never mentioned anything about wearing bands or attachments on teeth for better grip on aligners. I wasnt satisfied her answer. But i signed up to give it a try with the promise that if i do decide to back off, i can get my money back within 30 days. Before leaving we also met up with the manager who didnt do much but checked

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 4
💬︎
📅︎ Nov 09 2018
🚨︎ report
Smile Direct Club 100% Honest Review youtu.be/JjrX9Slp9ko
👍︎ 2
💬︎
📅︎ Dec 04 2018
🚨︎ report
The Journey So Far

Hi, there! I’m currently on my 3rd set with Smile Direct Club and want to share my findings so far!

#1) If you look, you’ll find bad reviews. For anything. The way the human mind works, we often don’t provide POSITIVE feedback because we expect things to work positively. Nothing remarkable occurs when things go our way. ☺️ This is why you’ll find thousands of negative reviews for anything.

#2) This is “at-home dentistry”. However, it should be noted that you need to read EVERYTHING before you sign. See a dentist within 6 months of starting with Smile Direct Club.

#3) To go with #2 - I personally live in the USA. It’s just not feasible for some of us to “just go get invisalign / braces / etc”. I have been quoted at 7-10k for both of those throughout my life. I did speak with my dentist who said that SDC would be beneficial for what I personally needed.

#4) Smile Direct Club and its affiliates do NOT want you to fail. They don’t want your teeth to fall out. That’s why they provide generous information and guides for you. Please know that if you don’t follow them to a T, you might have some issues. If you’re worried at any time, consult your local dentists office or chat with SDC 24/7 using the app.

#5) 1-2mm of spacing is normal! if you’re worried about the spacing, chat with a representative or the dental team 24/7 using the app. Or, use your MoveMints, Chewies, or chew on a folded towel (gently) for 3-4 minutes a few times a day.

#6) Dont believe everything you see on the internet 🥰

Any questions, I’m free to answer about my personal experience so far!

👍︎ 21
💬︎
📅︎ Mar 21
🚨︎ report
[OC] Chronicles of the Siren War [Chapter 69]

Previous | First | Next

-----

A/N: Please consider supporting my writing efforts on Patreon. You can follow this story and be alerted when new chapters release via fanfiction.net.

-----

“Are you sure they’ll be alright?” Thorson asked of Fusou, who had just returned to the docks from a final review of the shrine and its remaining attendants, Michishio and Ooshio. She bowed to him, glancing up as he looked her over. They smiled at one another, knowing where each had been looking.

“If and when this is finished, I will sate your appetite and my own until neither of us can stand, tono-sama,” Fusou promised. “Until then you have a commitment to Arizona and, more importantly, to your country. The shrine will be well attended in our absence. Ooshio and Michishio are shy and docile, but they are competent young women.”

“Then I think we should be on our way,” the Commander responded, looking out to the rising sun in the east with tired eyes. “Any advice on the remaining prisoners?”

“I’m sorry, tono-sama, but I do not have anything more. They have heard my stories about what Yamashiro and I were subjected to. They have seen your way of fighting. All that remains is for them to make a decision. I do not blame Kongou, Suzuya, and the others for their inaction. Soryuu will be the linchpin. If you can win her loyalty, you will win Hiryuu’s as well.”

“It won’t help with this battle, but you never know what the future will hold. Thank you, Fusou. You can head out to your ship.”

She smiled sweetly at him and closed her vibrant, teal eyes before leaning against his body and claiming a small but soft and sensual kiss. “I know I made my promise, but in case the worst happens you should know that I love you, tono-sama. May the seas be smooth for our journey and may the gods watch over you, and all of us.”

“Thank you, Fusou,” he whispered, allowing her to let go of his hand and depart. It was only a moment before Arizona was at his side, slipping her hand into his still warm palm. He tried not to let his surprise show. “How long were you watching?”

“Long enough, Commander. But I’m used to it by now, not to mention I consider Fusou something of a sister at this point. Doesn’t mean I wish to hear about whatever sweet nothings she whispered to you. Have you spoken with Bro

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 115
📰︎ r/AzureLane
💬︎
📅︎ Feb 12
🚨︎ report
Dimension - Organ | Full Review & Spotlight | On a scale of hatred to desire, how much love to give do you have for this album?

#Buy & Stream Label Store

Juno Download

Spotify

Youtube

Soundcloud

Deezer

iTunes

Tidal

 


#Tracklist

Title Length
Saviour feat. Sharlene Hector 4:30
Alive feat. Poppy Baskocmb 4:52
Danger feat. MC GQ 3:02
Devotion feat. Cameron Hayes 4:08
Psycho 2:41
Remedy feat. TS Graye 4:10
UK Border Patrol 4:26
Organ 4:36
Altar 4:10
Love To Give feat. Culture Shock & Billy Locket 4:39
Domino 4:38
Offender 3:43
Lord’s Prayer feat. Liam Bailey 5:14
Plus Minus feat. Arctic Lake 4:41
Hatred feat. E11E 3:45
Desire feat. Sub Focus 4:25
Sensory Division feat. Clementine Douglas 4:58

 


#Full Review (by u/lefuniname)

Dimension - Organ [Dimension]

Welcome to my fifth album write-up! I apologize in advance for the wall of text that is about to follow. Scroll down for a TL;DR on the LP.

Background

Surely pretty much all of you have heard of Dimension already. I bet not everyone is familiar with the whole backstory of the dancefloor behemoth though. So let's jump into our time engine (only the best of the best puns here) and find out where it all started!

Humble Beginnings

Dimension, also known as Robert Alexander Etheridge, has always been very musical. The London-based producer had been learning (read: begrudgingly forced to learn) to play the piano from a young age, but he soon became frustrated with playing other people's music that he had no interest in and branched off to create his own music. His actual first steps in der Maschine of electronic music only happened once he was introduced to Fruity Loops though, at the young age of 15. Struggling to think of a good name for his first ever proper composition, a remix of The Prodigy - Voodoo People, he looked down at his computer and saw the name Dell Dimension. And just like that, the first ever Dimension Mix was born. There goes my theory of him growing up in a Defense Intelligence (DI)

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 73
📰︎ r/DnB
💬︎
📅︎ Mar 05
🚨︎ report
Interview with Band-Maid on MusicVoice on 2021-01-22: “We want to bring you to the unseen world” — Their attitude in “Progress”

Photo, Article

Here is my translation of the interview with Band-Maid on MusicVoice on January 22, 2021.

Related discussions:

​


BAND-MAID: “We want to bring you to the unseen world” — Their attitude in “Progress”

Band-Maid, a hard rock band in maid outfits, released their fourth major-label album Unseen World on January 20. In 2020, they canceled a scheduled tour because of the COVID pandemic and they were active mainly on Online Okyu-ji (concerts), and now they have made 13 songs in total, with the concepts “Return to the roots” and “Progress from this moment” (a neologism). Their new album is packed with all their charms, with their first attempt of a double album of “Roots” and “Progress” in the perfect limited edition. We had an interview with the five of them about the year 2020 in which they did completely different activities than usual, about the production of Unseen World, and about themselves of now.

Interviewer: Junichi Murakami

— How did you each spend the year 2020?

Saiki: Up to the serving BAND-MAID World Domination Tour 【Shinka】 in February, I thought only about what to do to please our masters and princesses. However, in this COVID pandemic, I got to think also about what they are worried about and what they are sad about. I got to think about other people more and became kind last year. For one thing, I used to be just strict with my bandmates, but now I can give them a carrot of the carrot and the stick.

— That’s a big change!

Miku Kobato: Saiki often says “I must be kind” these days, po. She’s influenced by Misa, who is very kind, po.

Saiki: Misa is the negative air ions of Band-Maid. [Note: Saiki means Misa is like fresh air.] That’s why I started using emojis too (laughter). I got to know even when something is OK for me, it’s not always so for other people.

— Kobato-san, how about you?

Miku Kobato: I’ve been act

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 112
📰︎ r/BandMaid
💬︎
👤︎ u/t-shinji
📅︎ Mar 03
🚨︎ report
Filtering posts from usernames suggested on signup

I noticed that a lot of the lowest quality content in my subreddits often comes from users who select a suggested username on account creation. You know, that name format that's often "Adjective-Noun_Number", always with the first letter of each word capitalized, and optionally dashes or underscores between each element. This may or may not be the case for you, but when someone is looking for a quick throwaway account, they'll often use a username suggested by Reddit.

To account for this, I put together an AutoModerator rule that will filter posts from these users, here:

type: submission
author:
    name (regex, case-sensitive): ^((Aardvark|Abalone|Abbreviations|Abies|Ability|Abject|Able|Abroad|Abrocoma|Academic|Acadia|Acanthaceae|Acanthisitta|Acanthocephala|Acanthopterygii|Acceptable|Access|Accident|Accomplished|According|Account|Accountant|Accurate|Acrobatic|Act|Action|Active|Activity|Actual|Actuary|Actuator|Ad|Adagio|Addendum|Addition|Additional|Address|Adept|Adeptness|Adhesiveness|Administration|Administrative|Admirable|Adorable|Advance|Advanced|Advantage|Adventurous|Advertising|Advice|Advisor|Aerie|Affect|Affectionate|Afraid|After|Afternoon|Age|Agency|Agent|Aggravating|Aggressive|Agile|Agitated|Agreeable|Aide|Aioli|Air|Airline|Airport|Alarm|Alarmed|Alarming|Albatross|Alert|Alfalfa|Algae|Alive|Alone|Alps|Alternative|Altruistic|Amazing|Ambassador|Ambition|Ambitious|Amoeba|Amount|Amphibian|Analysis|Analyst|Ancient|Angle|Animal|Animator|Annual|Answer|Ant|Anteater|Antelope|Antique|Anxiety|Anxious|Any|Anybody|Anything|Anywhere|Apart|Apartment|Appeal|Appearance|Apple|Apples|Application|Appointment|Apprehensive|Appropriate|Apricot|Arachnid|Archer|Area|Argument|Arm|Armadillo|Army|Aromatic|Arrival|Art|Artichoke|Article|Artist|Artistic|Arugula|Ashamed|Aside|Ask|Asleep|Asparagus|Aspect|Assignment|Assist|Assistance|Assistant|Associate|Association|Assumption|Astronaut|Astronomer|Athlete|Atmosphere|Attempt|Attention|Attitude|Attorney|Audience|Author|Automatic|Available|Average|Avocado|Avocados|Award|Aware|Awareness|Away|Awkward|Baby|Back|Background|Bad|Badger|Bag|Bake|Baker|Balance|Ball|Banana|Bananas|Band|Bandicoot|Bank|Bar|Barber|Barnacle|Barracuda|Base|Baseball|Basic|Basil|Basis|Basket|Bass|Bat|Bath|Bathroom|Battle|Beach|Beans|Bear|Beat|Beautiful|Bed|Bedroom|Bee|Beginning|Being|Bell|Belt|Bench|Bend|Beneficial|Benefit|Berry|Best|Bet|Better|Beyond|Bicycle|Bid|Big|Bike|Bill|Bird|Birthday|Biscotti|Bison|Bit|Bite|Bitter
... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 85
📰︎ r/ModSupport
💬︎
📅︎ Feb 19
🚨︎ report
Album Of The Year Write-Up #10: Mac Miller - Circles

Artist: Mac Miller

Album: Circles

Tidal

Spotify

Youtube

Apple

Background

Malcolm James McCormick, known professionally as Mac Miller, had cemented himself as a major player in the music industry through a strong run of projects during the mixtape era of the early 2010’s. Most notably K.I.D.S., which was his first project to garner him a wider audience and the snowball which is his career truly starts here. With songs like “Knock Knock”, “Nikes on My Feet”, and “Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza” gaining tremendous views online, he managed to carve a lane for himself in a very cluttered time for the internet. While some criticized his music for being shallow white boy raps, many gravitated towards his music because it was just plain fun. His music was lacking in mainstream attention and radio play, but his presence on the internet was soaring. He capitalized well off of this attention, releasing another free project titled Best Day Ever nearly half a year later. With even bigger viral hits such as “Donald Trump” and the titular track “Best Day Ever” he reinserted himself back into his audiences playlists before they had a chance to forget about him. This project was also well received, and gave him even more momentum to build to his biggest breakthrough yet.

8 Months after the success of Best Day Ever, he released his debut album Blue Slide Park independently and topped charts, reaching number 1 on the billboard 200. The album itself performed well but critics still gave mixed reviews. It didn't seem like he had stepped too far out of his comfort zone, and through the lens of his music it was still glaringly obvious that he had some growing up to do if he were to be taken seriously by music critics, despite his ever growing audience. He clearly had charm, and despite what his music would tell you, he wasn't simply a white kid from the suburbs that wanted to rap. He grew up loving music and playing instruments from the age of 6, and while his pursuit for fame was through rap music, he was actually a true musician at heart.

After the success of his debut, the years afterwards gave him the time to grow musically and experiment with other sounds. Macadelic was released in 2012, with a slightly heavier and psychedelic turn in

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 5k
💬︎
👤︎ u/yaromaj
📅︎ Dec 30 2020
🚨︎ report
[Kpop] T-ARA: The bullying scandal that never happened

TLDR: T-ARA was one of the most successful group in the second gen of kpop, however all of this success was sweeped away with a series of tweets made by the groups members which lead fans to believe Hwayoung was being bullied, this ruined their image almost completely, years later staff members come out and set the record straight about what happened and also expose some of her behavior towards the staff members flipping the public opinion entirely in only one day.

  • Music show win: It's a win on one of the weekly music shows that groups promote on for 2–4 weeks after a release
  • Gaon: Korean music chart
  • Oricon: Japanese music chart
  • Big 3 company: The 3 most successful entertainment companies (YG, JYP and SM)
  • SNSD: also known as Girls Generation, they were the biggest kpop girl group from around 2007 to 2017, they were given the honorary title of "Nations Girl Group."
  • Visual: Member in a group that adheres the most to Korea's beauty standards

Who was T-ARA?

T-ARA debuted on July 29th, 2009 as a six member group with the original lineup being: Qri, Soyeon, Boram, Jiyeon, Hyomin and Eunjung. Upon their debut they had minimal success with songs like Lies, Wanna Play, Time To Love and Time to Love 2.

It wasn't until November 29th 2009 when the group had their first hit "Bo Peep Bo Peep", the song peaked at #4 in Gaon and at #1 in Oricon, it won 5 music show wins and sold 100.000 physical copies. The girls also went on to win Rookie of the year.

Road to domination

On July 16th 2010 Hwayoung was added to the line up and the group started to promote as a 7 member group. In June 29th 2011 they released their biggest hit "Roly-Poly". The song peaked at #2 on Gaon and #3 on Oricon, they got 3 music show wins, 62.774 physical sales in Japan and 4,077,885 dowload in Korea making it the most downloaded song of the year. T-ARA were one of the biggest kpop acts at the time which was surprising since they were not created by a big 3 company.

They were the only girl group at the time that could compete with SNSD, the group was getting endorsement deals left, right and center, had a 1 billion budget for their "Cry cry" music video, were rapidly gaining fans, had a well received debut in Japan, were huge in China, were getting acting gigs and Jiyeon was being considered one of the top visual of the industry.

In 2012, T-ARA released "Lovey Dovey" which sold 3 million digital copies in Kr and were considered one of the most powerful ggs by Forbes

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 924
📰︎ r/HobbyDrama
💬︎
📅︎ Jan 27
🚨︎ report
My favorite films from every year (2020-1895)

(2020) I’m Thinking of Ending Things

Charlie Kaufman seems unrelentingly obsessed with tearing apart and exposing the male psyche. It’s something I love about his films but it also can be depressing how much I relate to them.

Runners- up: Possessor Uncut, Nocturne, Invisible Man, The Rental, Relic, Palm Springs, Shirley, Becky

(2019) The Lighthouse

The story in this film is shrouded in mystery but the clues and tools needed to decipher it do exist and with a rewatch, finding them felt so rewarding. It’s the kind of movie that I want to make my friends watch, simply so I have someone to discuss it with. It’s one of the best horror films I’ve ever seen.

Runners-up: Little Monsters, Furie, I Am Mother, Glass, Crawl, Ma, Godzilla: King of Monsters, Us, Color Out of Space, Ready or Not, Midsommar, Zombieland: Double Tap, The Head Hunter, Parasite, Villains, Swallow, Nimic, The Head Hunter, I Trapped the Devil, Pet Sematary, Guns Akimbo, Harpoon, Annabelle Comes Home, Vivarium, It Chapter 2, Zombieland: Double Tap, The Color out of Space, Joker, Come to Daddy, The Lodge, Home with a View of the Monster, Ready or Not, The Platform, I See You, The Vast of Night, John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum

(2018) The House That Jack Built

In my mind, this is Lars Von Trier’s masterpiece and Matt Dillon’s best performance to date. It’s hands down the most fun, engaging, darkly humorous, disturbing, bleak and creative film I’ve seen this year.

Runners-up: Annihilation, Apostle, The Bad Seed, Summer of 84, Mandy, Upgrade, Calibre, Hereditary, A Quiet Place, Bird Box, Lords of Chaos, Head Count, The Witch in the Window, Dragged Across Concrete, Braid, Climax, Incident in a Ghostland, Hold the Dark, The Man Who Killed Hitler and Then The Bigfoot, The Strangers: Pray at Night, Suspiria, Halloween, Monster Party, Bloodline, Gwen, Freaks, Overlord, Monster Party, Pledge, High Life, Possum, Wildling, The Nightingale

(2017) Mother!

Mother! is an incredibly conscientious statement on the nature of humanity, steeped in religious allegory. The last 30 min or so makes up for any weariness over the pacing. It’s one of the most intense, impressive sequences I’ve seen in a horror film in the last decade. The absolute perfect icing on the cake for what is such a masterful dip into surrealism.

Runners-up: ***Errementari: The Blacksmith and the Devil, The Endless, You Were Never Really Here, The Ritual, The Killing of a Sacred Deer, Creep

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 638
📰︎ r/horror
💬︎
📅︎ Dec 28 2020
🚨︎ report
/r/QOTSA Official Band of the Week 41: SMASHING PUMPKINS

One of the best things about catching a show at a small venue like a bar or club is that you get to see bands on their way up. You never know when you could catch the next QotSA or Pearl Jam or Arcade Fire or Beatles before they make it big.

Another really cool thing is that often the people that go to these shows share a taste in music with you. You can get into some really interesting conversations. I totally have tons of great memories of speaking with fellow fans I will almost certainly never meet again. It is amazing to bond over a shared love of music. You just never know what will happen.

Hmm. I wonder if there is a box of chocolates in this conversation somewhere.

Today we’re going to talk about a band that was fatefully formed in part through one of those conversations in a bar after seeing a show. They have had a tumultuous history and more than their fair share of ego.

Yes indeed, this week’s band is Smashing Pumpkins.

About Them

Wait, is it The Smashing Pumpkins or just Smashing Pumpkins?

Fuck me, not this debate again.

Turns out it does not matter, and both are used by the band interchangeably. On the covers of Gish and Siamese Dream and Zeitgeist they use just Smashing Pumpkins; on Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness and Machina/The Machines of God and Oceania they go by THE Smashing Pumpkins.

Glad that bit of trivia will not lead to someone going Ackshually… in the comments.

I hope.

Now where was I?

Oh right. In a bar, seeing a band.

D’arcy Wretzky grew up in South Haven, Michigan. She was a musical kid who learned multiple instruments. Her interests included horseback riding (insert your crazy horse girl joke here) and gymnastics. In high school, she taught herself to play guitar on easy mode bass. She got into Punk and Post-Punk and joined a number of cover bands. She got so deep into music that after high school she left America to go to France to join a band.

The band she wanted to join had completely imploded before she even got there, so she presumably bought a beret, [ate a few baguettes](https://static.wikia.nocookie.net/4933

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 78
📰︎ r/qotsa
💬︎
📅︎ Feb 12
🚨︎ report
Snowed inside and decided to review 37 fragrance samples that I found a few months ago while in the process of moving!

What a perfect excuse on a Sunday to sit down, smell things for hours, and not feel unproductive. I’m new to this hobby, so I figured that doing this would help me build a collection.

Ariana Grande - Mystery Sample: It has her name on it, but that’s it. I know that it’s not Cloud. What hit me first was a slight citrus scent that turned into a sweeter fruity one. I could also pick up some vanilla. It’s one of the girliest in the collection in a flirty and fun way. It seems like it could be a young girl’s favorite, but it’s not too immature. The perfect scent to spray on yourself when coming from gym class.

Calvin Klein - euphoria: Sexy and addicting, but slightly smells like Christmas time so it makes me feel warm and happy. Floral but not in an obnoxious way. I didn’t think that I was a fan of greens, but maybe I am.

CK2: A little forgettable. Didn’t last long for me. Smells a little like cucumbers and purple flowers. I could see wearing this on a beach date. Could pass for a Hollister fragrance.

Carolina Herrera - Good Girl: I see why this is a cult favorite. The name is a little off-putting and corny tbh, and if I could rename it, I’d call it Bad B*tch. Which is also corny but more accurate. This is warm and spicy yet nice and sweet. It’s what I’d wear for a research presentation or something. Happy to see a white floral and vanilla that is sexy and sophisticated rather than just AAAAA floral. It’s slightly generic, though.

Chloé - Chloé: This is why I love fragrance. The same way that music makes us reminisce, perfumes do this for me. I was instantly transported back to early high school when I would hang out with some of the older girls and felt so cool. A flirty simple rose smell. Love that luscious lychee. It’s classy but youthful. This is definitely what they used to wear, and now I know!

Roses de Chloé: It’s Chloé’s younger sister. I’d imagine wearing this one to brunch on a summer day with a group of girlfriends. It’s delicate and lovely but smells a little too much like alcohol at first.

Clinique - Happy: Well, it’s a perfume. It would be a great starter scent, I think. I’m new to fragrances as a hobby, but I already owned Black Opium, Alien, Viva, and Cloud, which were all gifts, so owning something like this would be unnecessary for me. Seems like a good non-offensive fresh, citrusy thing to wear to work.

Coach Floral: I smell... melon? Tropical fruits? I don’t smell flowers at all. It’s also quite woody,

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 48
📰︎ r/fragrance
💬︎
👤︎ u/nyclaurco
📅︎ Feb 07
🚨︎ report
[Cryoverse] The Last Precursor 049: Assembling the Troops

The Last Precursor is an HFY-exclusive web-serial which focuses on the exploits of the last living human amidst a galaxy of unknown aliens. With his species all but extinct and now only known as the ancient Precursors, how will Admiral José Rodriguez survive in this hostile universe? Make sure to read the earlier chapters first if you missed them!

Do you like the story? Subscribe to HFY bot and get notified when I post new parts!

Join the Cryoverse Discord!

Check out the Cryoverse Wiki for my other stories!

...

Previous Part

Part 001

.......................................

"Admiral," Umi says, "The last Kraktol visitor has taken a physical, and I have finished tallying all of their results."

José Rodriguez, the last living Terran, sits up on his bunk and blinks the sleep out of his eyes. In less than two seconds, he swings his legs over the side of the bed and rises to his feet.

"What time is it?"

"The time is 7:36 AM, according to the standard Terran time measurement system."

"Alright. Let me get my brain going first. Tell the Kraktol to assemble in the holodeck in two hours."

"Yes, Admiral. Would you like to review their results?"

José shakes his head. "Nah. I'll worry about that later. I'm gonna get some chow to start the day right."

With three days having passed since the Kraktol went off to the medical bay to obtain their bodily statistics, José hasn't spent that time idly. The Terran drops to the floor and performs one hundred pushups, then showers, deep-cleans his teeth, and trims his hair. He pauses for a moment to gaze at his reflection before nodding. "Not bad."

He leaves his room in the Admiral Quarters, stepping outside to find a half-dozen or so Kessu also getting ready for the day.

"Mraww! Great Precursor! Did you have a good night's rest?" A female Kessu asks.

"I certainly did, Tomoko. They've been getting easier as time passes."

"That's good to hear!"

José continues walking. He exits the Officer Quarters and arrives at the Bridge, where he finds Megla and Soren milling about, tapping on terminal

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 228
📰︎ r/HFY
💬︎
👤︎ u/Klokinator
📅︎ Jan 26
🚨︎ report
Why Eminem is not the goat of hip hop

Eminem was born in 1972. Rakim-1968, LL Cool J-1968, JayZ- 1969, Ice Cube-1969, 2Pac- 1971, Big Pun-1971, Snoop Dogg-1971, Nas-1973, and five months after Notorious B.I.G. So these are his contemporaries but he had the luxury of being able to study rather than compete. Now folktales will lead you to believe that he was just being slept on because he was white. But when you look at Beastie Boys, Vanilla Ice, 3rd Bass, etc. such disparities are not present. And that is quite irregular for someone who we are led to believe to be the greatest of all time. That would be like Magic Johnson being drafted to the NBA in 1979 and Larry Bird not being drafted until 1986 even though they competed against each other in college. How is it that no one from his age group was aware of him when during that era, one of the quickest, easiest and best ways to get on is attack folks directly?

Now I’m not hating on Eminem because he’s white either. There’s a lot of white artists whom I enjoy to varying degrees: Paul Wall, Mac Miller, Your Old Droog, Derek Pope, Machine Gun Kelly, Evidence, El-P of Run The Jewels, etc. What I am saying is that the aesthetic which his lyricism was packaged in is what has ahd folksputting all kinds of extras on him. Reminds me of when folks where caping for Jeremy Lin “Linsanity”. Like yeah he was doing his thing, but it was WHO was doing it that had folks putting extras on it.

Stuff like his BET Cypher Donald Trump freestyle was cool as well as his song “White America”, but as the number one rapper in the world who happens to be white? This is what I consider low hanging fruit of liberals who try to simplify and reduce racism as isolated boogeymen that once exorcised, everything will be all good. But when has Eminem used his music and his platform to really speak to systemic racism white supremacy on a micro and macro level and be a champion of black empowerment while profiting off black culture? February 2003 The Source Magazine published “The Unbearable Whiteness of Emceeing: What the Eminence of Eminem Says About Race” which I found to be very insightful.

Eminem’s first project was in 1995 as a duo with Proof (rip). Same year as Only Built For Cuban Linx by Raekwon, The Infamous by Mobb Deep, Me Against The World by 2Pac, Soul Food by Goodie Mob, among others. Some of the most highly regarded albums and MCs ever and yet no one was checking for “the goat” Eminem?

Now in 1996 that is when Eminem put out his official solo project with Infinite

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 17
📰︎ r/HipHopU
💬︎
📅︎ Feb 12
🚨︎ report
Intel DD from a GME-holder since 2015. I like the stock, but I like this stock too. Please don't hate me. Here is my value analysis based on the fundamentals.

Back in 2015, GME was the very first stock I bought as a young investor in high school. I didn’t know what I was doing, but I believed in the company, and I still do. I bought and held for many years. I don’t believe I even checked my Fidelity account again until 2018, until I was forced to sell all four of my GME shares due to being a rather poor college student who had to frequent the likes of food banks and Goodwills, and was facing certain unfavorable consequences if I didn’t make rent that month.

https://preview.redd.it/v8wzuww4sxl61.png?width=1958&format=png&auto=webp&s=fee5d42a3ec586ad54385273360aeb264a1c3c6a

Like many of you, with recent news, I have become obsessed with studying the stock market. I was especially proud to see that the recent influx of excited retail investors was/is centered around GameStop, a company that I had invested in so many years prior (just reinvested last month @ $40 per share); and this subreddit, which I have lurked on for many years. It felt how I imagine it must feel to see a friend of yours on the local TV, or a band you knew intimately one day “making it big”. Simply put, it was fun. I’ve always enjoyed the world of investing, but now it has become a true passion. Not only do I believe that I’ve finally reached autistic levels of reading on the subject, but over the years I have attempted to nurture a diamond-hands constitution to match my value investment strategy.

I would like to now share my DD on Intel with you all. This is not meant as a distraction from GME. But I wanted to get my thesis posted before INTC’s fair value is realized by the market, as I expect it will soon.

I will start from a fundamental analysis of their financial statements, and then show some technical analysis, and then contrast it to the current investor sentiment surrounding the company, as far as I can determine, due to recent news. I do not believe past performance is necessarily indicative of future results, so I take the technical analysis with a big ‘ole boulder of salt. It is really only included because it looks good as extra support, and I kinda enjoy the warmth from having the wrinkles in my brain ironed out.

I’m posting this for one reason only:

  1. For fun
  2. I like the stock
  3. To learn from others who can kindly show me where my evaluation is flawed. I am still new to this, and I figure the best way to improve my ability to properly evaluate a company is to have my thesis peer-reviewed by other retards.
... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 7
💬︎
👤︎ u/Tufflebum
📅︎ Mar 08
🚨︎ report
I write for my school paper. I have a hot scoop on a dirty secret at the bathhouse.

I’m the assistant arts and entertainment editor at my school newspaper. I’m writing an article about witch house. I just got a fake ID and want to see if the clubs in my area ever play that kind of music. I google “witch house” and the name of my city. The first result is for a bathhouse. I click the link.

A picture of the building, a brief history, contact information, and the meager hours of operation seem to be the only things on the single-page site. I wonder how a business can close so early every day and stay afloat in this economy. I find some invisible text the same color as the background. It looks like a list of SEO keywords at first, but then there are file names like “House.1977.480p.DVD.Remux.mkv” with working magnet links. There are audio files, too. I download “sleepy randy - bathophobia.” It’s lit, and I start downloading everything on the page and go to bed.

The next day, I check my downloads folder. There’s one .jpeg. It’s called “Mother Invites.” I open it. It’s a flyer with “Mother Invites” at the top. Under that is picture of a DJ, and under that is a phone number. It’s not the same as the number on the website. I call.

“Hello,” says a man.

“Uh, hi. I’m calling about the, uh, I heard that you guys have this, like, witch house party?” I hate myself for asking a statement.

“Who invites you?”

“Oh, uh, mother invites.”

“Look, you don’t sound like—.”

“I’m writing an article for my school paper,” I blurt out.

“High school?” he asks.

“Yeah, high school. I mean, no, college.”

“Mmm, high school. Let me check the calendar.” I hear the turning of a calendar page. He tells me the date of the next full moon and to meet him around back a few minutes before sunset.

I’m around back a few minutes before sunset. There’s a sign on the door that reads, “Mother Invites.” I take it as an invitation. I can’t wait to impress everybody by pronouncing oOoOO correctly when they play one of his songs. I walk into a dark room illuminated only by a skylight under which a marble sarcophagus glistens in the light of the setting sun like a bisected blood orange. The bouncer steps out of the darkness and opens the lid with a crowbar. There’s a skeleton inside. I love this aesthetic.

“The curse is in her bones,” he says.

I nod. “Osteoporosis.”

He takes a step back into the darkness. The sunbeam cools and hardens to a frozen moonshaft. I wonder when he’s going to check my ID. The dude who sold it to me says that it looks right under UV light, but I didn’t

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 20
📰︎ r/nosleep
💬︎
📅︎ Feb 08
🚨︎ report
Popheads Album of the Year #27: Kylie Minogue - DISCO

ARTIST: Kylie Minogue

ALBUM: Disco

RELEASED: November 6th, 2020

LABEL: BMG [in conjunction with her own company Darenote]

LISTEN: Spotify Apple Music


BACKGROUND: The 15th studio album of Australian turned British pop royalty, Kylie Minogue ends up evoking one of the current states of pop music from the name alone. It’s an album called “Disco” and for the past two or so years, anything with a mirror ball in the music video or was more blatantly pop was considered part of a resurgence of the long since “dead” genre of music from the 1970s. It’s something I’m calling for this writeup, a “false cognate” [“misnomer” has a slightly more odious connotation to it, like it’s falsifying or lying about what it is which isn’t exactly the case but more on that later.] In other words, “Yes, the look is there but the sound isn’t unless it’s just a club thing you’re going for.”

For those wondering why the 15th album by an Australian turned British queen needs to be discussed, Disco is the album that not only ended up being her eighth #1 album in the UK selling just over 54,900 units in the first week, her third highest charting album in the U.S. at #26 [even resulting in her first #1 on the Dance/Electronic albums chart in the U.S.] but more to the UK achievements, also managed to stave off Little Mix’s recent album Confetti by 5,000 units and in turn dethroned Chromatica to become the biggest opening first week sales by a female artist in 2020 [it would’ve retained biggest opening first week sales for the UK in 2020 had it not been for an AC/DC release the next week]. Even if it didn’t look like much in the U.S., this speaks to staying power and longevity, which seems more than apt for AOTY status.


REVIEW: For this section, I’m sharing my thoughts on the three official singles and promo single along with four songs of note.

> “Oh we’re just/Just trying to find ourselves/In the storms we chase”

“Say Something” – The lead single from the album, which led to her 56th Top 75 in the UK, which stands to her staying power and longevity as most of her contemporaries haven’t bothe

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 134
📰︎ r/popheads
💬︎
📅︎ Jan 27
🚨︎ report
Why is evolutionary psychology so criticized?

Note:
The following text is a small review of evolutionary psychology and its critiques, written by Sergio Morales, student of anthropology and epistemology at the Ciencias delsur site.
I decided to post this text here, because I see that there are some users here who attach studies of this discipline in an uncritical way. Also because, although the RedPill is not based on this discipline, it does use marginally some studies or literature from evolutionary psychology or uses terms/notions close to it, like a universal feminine psychology, biological determinism and innatism.  THE FOLLOWING TEXT IS NOT MINE.

Why is evolutionary psychology so criticized?

Evolutionary psychology (EP) is a discipline whose objective is to analyze human behavior from an evolutionary theoretical framework. As such, it has become established as a very controversial field: while some claim that it is a rigorous scientific proposition, others claim that it is closer to being a pseudoscience.

Despite the polarization generated -which complicates a fruitful and undistorted debate- EP is a very widespread discipline not only in academia, but also in popular culture. Why the controversy? The following essay reviews the most important criticisms of EP and provides some reflections on its epistemological status.

What is evolutionary psychology?

EP was founded in 1992, after the publication of The adapted mind, a book written by Jerome Barkow (anthropologist), John Tooby (anthropologist) and Leda Cosmides (psychologist). However, we can find an antecedent two decades earlier. In the 1970s, Barkow (1973), held that human beings were not level tables shaped by culture, but biological organisms "programmed by evolution" (p. 374).

For Barkow, Cosmides and Tooby (1992), EP is that psychology "informed by the additional knowledge that evolutionary biology has to offer" (p. 3). In its early years, it was considered a "new paradigm" of psychology (Buss, 1995a) and, in time, it was applied in diverse areas such as choice of partner, competence, affective relationships, parenting, or sociability (Buss, 2016a).

For its founders, EP is based on three premises: there is a "universal human nature" at the level of "evolved mental mechanisms" (not at the level of behaviors); such mechanisms are adaptations formed by natural selection over millions of years; and, the structure of the human "mind" is

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 22
📰︎ r/exredpill
💬︎
👤︎ u/ciopink
📅︎ Jan 11
🚨︎ report
Podcast Club Vol. 2 -- Mental Health Edition!

Welcome back to Podcast Club.

For those who might have forgotten, "Podcast" refers to the officially sanctioned SGI podcast "Buddhist Solutions for Life's Problems", where "we talk about how to apply SGI Nichiren Buddhism to the challenges of daily life".

They gifted us a particularly poignant one to close out the year, on the topic of mental health. While each of the ten episodes have striven for poignancy, the three extra-special ones so far have been the one about the pandemic, the racism episode, and this one.

At 57 minutes, this was the second longest of the series so far, with a substantial amount of talking and storytelling in it. It was structured into four parts: The first contained a pair of interviews with "two mental health professionals who happen to also practice SGI Nichiren Buddhism, therapist Mindy Milam and psychiatrist Bora Colak". The second part was a testimonial from a member named Yuko, about her abusive father. The third, a testimonial from National Young Women's Leader Maya, about her relationship struggles. And the fourth was a list of "Ten Takeaways" from the episode, consisting of more clips from the four interviews interspliced with voiceovers from host Jihii.

This time, I won't be inviting any of you to listen along with me, because I know you won't. Instead, let's get right to the point.

What, according to this lovely little podcast with the applesauce hair and the graham cracker smile (sorry, it's that damn theme song, it messes with my brain...) is the Nichiren Buddhist perspective on mental health?

Hmm?

As you might have imagined, the most pervasive piece of advice given throughout was to make sure that the practice of chanting is firmly installed in your life. They did not hold back on the chanting propaganda in this one -- in fact, the direct religious sales pitch featured way more prominently into this episode than any other to date. (They also didn't shy away from making references to "My mentor Daisaku Ikeda". They made sure we knew who deserves the glory).

Here are the first four of "Ten Takeaways" from the end of the episode.

  1. (Jihii, 46:34) "First, it's important to understand that health is not the absence of sickness. It's living with the spirit to always move forward no matter what we might be suffering with right now, and having the spirit to take great care of ourselve
... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 8
💬︎
📅︎ Jan 05
🚨︎ report
23/M/🇧🇷 — Just a boy caught up in dreams and fantasies, if these wings could fly...

Hello folks, welcome! (yes, Sherlock! I know, it's a very long ad)

I don't know exactly how to start this message, but let's try. I'm a normal guy, maybe with an above average curiosity. I live in a city called Belo Horizonte, it's the capital of the state of Minas Gerais. I love classic art and cities that preserve the traditional architecture of their people. Today there's a term for that, "Dark Academia". I sympathize a lot with this "movement", but I don't follow it to the letter. I'm too eclectic to fit a specific group.

I have already studied some French, Italian, German and Norwegian. Don't be surprised, it was just the basics. I have also studied the Hebrew, Russian and Korean alphabet. I didn't keep them for lack of practice, but they are easy alphabets, I want to return to studying these languages ​​(and many others) in the future. At the moment, the languages ​​I speak are Portuguese, English and Spanish. A secret: sometimes I think about the possibility of creating a conlang.

I still don't know which way to go academically and professionally, despite having many options in my mind. I have a hard time making decisions, depending on the subject. It's bad to feel paralyzed, but it's something that happens sometimes. And the worst part of it is that time doesn't stop, it's a little distressing.

I'm a communicative guy, I like to talk about a lot of subjects because I have several interests, from philosophy to cooking. From sports to video games. I consider myself both an introvert and an extrovert, and I know this can seem like something strange. It varies according to how comfortable I feel. When I’m in an environment where I don’t know anyone, I act very discreetly. But, next to friends, I’m a very charismatic person. If you send me a message, I’ll be talkative with you, after all, we will both be in the mutual interest of getting to know each other and consequently building a friendship, right? There’s no reason to hide in this situation. Besides, I’m also a great listener, I’d love to hear about your day, hear interesting stories that you have lived, hear your dilemmas and etc.

Believing that "tomorrow" will be a better day is not always an easy task, on the contrary. But honestly? I'm an optimistic person most of the time, I try to learn from difficult situations. Overcoming anxiety is a long journey, but I'm taking my steps in the right direction.

If there's one thing that I think is incredible, it's the possibil

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 7
💬︎
👤︎ u/zliperz
📅︎ Mar 10
🚨︎ report
[Fanfic] Don't Panic - Chapter 3 - Distraction (Natsuki)

Summary:

>Natsuki wants to apologize to Yuri at school, but circumstances keep getting in the way. What will happen at today's literature club meeting?

------

Natsuki's school didn't have a cafeteria large enough to accommodate the entire student body at once. Because of this, lunch was broken down into four 25-minute shifts, and that in turn screwed up the period lengths, forcing the school to institute a rotating schedule that cycled different classes through the time slots every day.

The end result of all this nonsense was that students weren't guaranteed to eat at the same time, or with the same classmates each day, and that day 8 of this rotating fuckery left Natsuki stranded, with none of the other girls from her friend group. Most days, she could scrounge some odds and ends from her friends, who all at least pretended to buy her 'too lazy to pack a lunch for myself' story, but on day 8 she was on her own. She'd usually just sit there and read a manga, trying not to breathe through her nose and smell everyone else's food. The fact that it was the fourth lunch shift certainly didn't help.

Today was different though— for the first time, she noticed that her club mate, Yuri, also had lunch during this period. The tall, shy girl sat alone on the outskirts of the cafeteria, nibbling at one of the sad excuses for a sandwich that the school sold for a dollar each, and staring into her lap.

I wonder if I have any other lunch periods with her. If I'd noticed sooner and started talking to her on these days, maybe we'd be actual friends by now. Maybe we'd never have fought like that.

Natsuki watched her, trying to will herself into approaching and apologizing for the awful things she'd said at the literature club the day before. She wanted to, but FUCK was it hard. Situations like this sucked, because she'd get all worked up prior to the apology, making her liable to lash out again at the drop of a hat.

So she sat. And she watched. She watched her outcast upperclassman try to draw as little attention to herself as possible as she ate. And she watched as another third-year, who was passing by, swiped the second half of Yuri's sandwich and tossed it onto the floor without even looking at her, muttering some insult as she passed. (The last part was an assumption on Natsuki's part— she couldn't hear from where she sat, but she'd seen the girl's stupid smug lips flapping on her stupid smug face.)

After the initial reflex of followin

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 10
📰︎ r/DDLC
💬︎
👤︎ u/Randstrom
📅︎ Feb 23
🚨︎ report
Gums bleeding, teeth sore, feels strange when I'm biting; is this normal??

I've just started using my SDC aligners (on day 2 now) and my top gums have been bleeding quite a bit. It's stopped for now, but I'm just worried about my gum health. Is it normal for some bleeding to occur? Also when I take off my aligners to eat, my front teeth feel very strange when I'm biting. As if they're not properly aligned anymore. Can someone please review my plan and lmk if I might develop bite issues if I continue using my aligners?

Any help would be much appreciated! Link to my plan:

https://smiledirectclub.com.au/en-au/treatment-plan-3D/1f5092c5-31b2-403e-840a-ea8ceb6f646e/

Edit: I decided to return smile direct club as I sought advice from an orthodontist who stated I would be at high risk of losing some gum if I continued with SDC (due to the way my teeth are positioned)

👍︎ 5
💬︎
📅︎ Jan 30
🚨︎ report
[Tales From the Terran Republic] The Republic Done Goofed Part Two.

Yep. This is a good idea! Nothing can possibly go HORRIBLY WRONG with this plan.

Part two of a long post.

The rest of this series can be found here

***

Lucky finally, after some deliberation, moved her queen.

“Ok,” Visha whispered excitedly. “Have you ever heard of someone called Gloria Samuels?...”

A few minutes later Lucky let out a long low whistle.

“Cousinhumper….” she muttered. “Are you fucking serious?”

Visha nodded.

“And that’s why I’m telling you this. Any new arrivals could be agents from any number of organizations trying to find out anything they can. Word has come down that Sheloran has attracted all sorts of interest… interest from people that you do not want interested in you, people that would think absolutely nothing about giving any of us an Epstein.”

“So that’s why the narc is here,” Lucky snickered as she moved her queen pointlessly around the board, wasting time.

“Narc?” Visha asked in alarm.

“The peacock looking bitch that came in yesterday,” Lucky snorted. “We’ve all been playing nice with her, more out of pity than anything else. A Novux in max? Seriously? That’s like getting a Plath in here.”

They both chuckled.

“It’s so cute when she is trying to ‘talk street’,” Lucky chuckled. “I’ll make a point to bring up Sheloran, see if she bites. If she does I’ll just dump everything we know about her, which is squat, and maybe she will just leave.”

“We had a new arrival too. Check.” Visha said as she slid her bishop across the board. “She makes all the right noises and does all the right things. I have absolutely no reason to suspect her so of course I do. She is just… too healthy? She really takes care of herself, perhaps a little too well. That’s her, over by the water dispenser.”

“Ooo, pretty,” Lucky purred. “I see what you mean. She is making me all sorts of confused over here. Yeah, watch that one.”

“I don’t know why they bother. Check.” Visha replied. “All they have to do is take half of the people here into a room, set some restaurant takeaway in front of them, and turn on the recorders.”

“And until they leave we gotta run a tight ship,” Lucky grumbled. “If I ever get out of here I’m going to present Sheloran a bill for lost business.”

“Speaking of you getting out of here,” Visha said, “since I have you alone...”

“No.”

“You haven’t heard what I have to say yet.”

“I’m nobody’s bitch,” Lucky said, “Check. I’m independent.”

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 449
📰︎ r/HFY
💬︎
📅︎ Dec 02 2020
🚨︎ report
A Crash Course in Slot Machines

Situs Domino Online Terpercaya - Slot machines are the perfect American invention. The games are small enough to fit just about anywhere - these days, they can be designed to fit on a smart phone or tablet for play on the go. They're also bright and loud and (let's admit it) a little bit corny. Don't forget that every now and again they make somebody rich.

Not only were slot machines invented in America, they've been elevated by Americans to something like a high art. 80% of Americans gamble at least once a year. Since the majority of American casinos are heavy on slots and light on every other game, it's safe to say that a good chunk of the $120 billion Americans gambled last year was fed into a slot machine.

The purpose of this page is to fully educate you about slot machines by the time you've finished reading. In just a few thousand words, we can fully prepare you to sit down and play a slot machine game like you've been doing it all your life. Slot machines are deceptively-simple; walking into a casino with $100 and a desire to play slots is a great way to lose $100 in fifteen minutes.

This page will teach you about the history of slot machines, guide you step-by-step through the act of playing a slot machine, offer notes on how the machines work, discuss various in-game features, and share strategy tips for slot beginners.

First, an FAQ for people who are totally unfamiliar with slot machines.

An FAQ for Slot Machine Beginners

What is a slot machine?

Not many people have absolutely ZERO idea what a slot machine is. But we wanted to answer this question because we think it provides some useful context. Slot machines are those big boxy video game like gadgets on the casino floor with flashing lights at the top. They're the noisiest machine on the casino floor. Their cases are brightly-colored, densely-decorated, covered in symbols and numbers. Slot machines have spinning reels with symbols on them, and the spinning is just a little hypnotic. Slot machines are noisy games (increasingly computer-controlled) that offer long odds on some large payouts.

A plain definition of the phrase "slot machine" might look something like this: a slot machine is any device that allows real-money gambling, gives players 100% control of its operations, pays out winnings based on the series of symbols that appears on spinning reels. A long time ago, a slot machine was a coin-operated mechanical gadget with small prizes and just a f

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 2
💬︎
📅︎ Feb 25
🚨︎ report
Top Yell NEO 2020-2021 - 10th Anniversary Interview (All Members Interview Translation)

The latest Top Yell NEO - Please consider supporting the magazine.


Just after the live of "10th Anniversary Sakura Gakuin ✰ 2020: Happy Xmas" which is being distributed until New Year's Eve, we interviewed Sakura Gakuin remotely. We asked each student to look back on the turbulent year of 2020.

Sakura Gakuin 10th Anniversary Special Interview

Kokona Nonaka

3rd grade middle schooler and Student Council President. Born January 28th, 2006, from Nagasaki Prefecture. Favourite New Year's dish: Kakuni pork and crab hot pot.

In her last year at Sakura Gakuin, Kokona Nonaka has been elected as the student council president. She may have a strong comedic personality, but this year she’s taking on a leadership role and leading the group!

“I can show my true colours at my real school”

一When did you start your lessons for "10th Anniversary Sakura Gakuin✰2020~Happy Xmas~" ('Happy Xmas' for short)

Kokona: Mid-November. The lesson period was really short. Moreover we did twice as many songs as our last show, "10th Anniversary Sakura Gakuin✰2020~Departure~" ('Departure' for short) and also there were five songs we were performing for the first time, so it was tough.

This time, Miku wasn't able to participate in the lessons much, because it was during an exam period for her. However, the 8 of us were united in our commitment to level up all of our dancing, singing and MC skills.

ーWhen you first heard your new song 'Thank you...', how did you feel?

Kokona: The pitch and rhythm of the song is pleasing to the ear and the lyrics are full of memories of Sakura Gakuin, making it a perfect 10th anniversary song.

ーHow did you feel going towards the 'Happy Xmas' show?

Kokona: We've done two online lives before, "The Road to Graduation 2019 Final" ('Graduation' for short) and 'Departure', so I felt a lot more relaxed going towards this show. We aimed to give our very best performance, in order to send our passion to the Fukei on the other side of the screen.

We've all become more aware of our camerawork, which was a huge improvement, and we were able to look directly at the camera more often when it was on us. Also everyone understood their roles, and all 8 of us were highly motivated to make it work. Everyone has also been able to increase the variety of their facial expressions.

*ーDid you feel a different kind of nervousness than you would fo

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 53
💬︎
👤︎ u/421metal
📅︎ Jan 10
🚨︎ report
People who got clear braces/retainers from online websites, did they work for you?

I've seen adverts for other companies which are much cheaper (smile direct club etc.), but I read an article saying that they make you sign something and you're not allowed to post bad reviews, and because you don't see a dentist for an in-person consultation it can be a bit risky.

I'm looking into Invisalign and wondered if it's worth paying the greater cost, and I wondered what other people's experiences were. Are they really as good as they claim to be?

👍︎ 4
📰︎ r/AskUK
💬︎
👤︎ u/fckboris
📅︎ Jan 20
🚨︎ report
New Tunes Alert! All new releases listed in another huge week for D&B, with every subgenre you can imagine [+weekly updated Spotify playlist] | New Music Monday! (Week 50)

 

Weekly updated Spotify Playlist H2L: New Drum & Bass
Retroactive Spotify Playlist (1-4week old tracks) **H2L: Retroactive New DnB
Soundcloud Playlist H2L: New Drum & Bass Soundcloud
Youtube Playlist H2L: New Drum & Bass Youtube
Last Week's list http://reddit.com/k8fndo

 


#Picks Of The Week (by u/lefuniname)

####1. V O E - Where You Belong [ProtoCode] Recommended if you like: Magnetude, Memtrix, Koven

Told ya I'd soon talk about V O E some more!

I usually try to avoid covering an artist multiple times, especially twice in a row. Sometimes there are exceptions though. For example when an artist releases a track I've been looking for for months. Or when I've looped the Beatport preview of a track as soon as it was released and literally jumped when I saw that it was uploaded on YouTube. Or when a great track is produced by an artist I've come to love over the last few weeks and that I hadn't gotten around to covering properly yet. In case it wasn't obvious: all of these apply to V O E - Where You Belong.

V O E is an Adelaide-based duo comprised of Tevlo and CARZi. It all started when CARZI invited Tevlo for an interview on the local radio show she was hosting at the time because she really liked one of his tracks. On Fresh 92.7 to be specific, for those few Aussies in the crowd here. In said interview Tevlo gave some great anecdotes and provided incredibly witty banter, like that he apparently started playing around with production when he was just 11 years old. That's how I imagine it at least, I couldn't find the interview anywhere. That 11 year old part is true though, if his Spotify profile is to be trusted. However, he did mention in that interview that while he was doing fine on his own jumping from electronic genre to electronic genre with his trusty Keytar in hand and his own silky voice providing the vocals, he was more or less desperately searching for another vocalist to collaborate with. Since she had spent the last 10 years on stage as a singer, CARZi cheekily suggested herself, the end result

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 51
📰︎ r/DnB
💬︎
📅︎ Dec 14 2020
🚨︎ report
My translation of interview between Russian website GameMag and Masayoshi Yokoyama regarding Yakuza

Original: https://gamemag.ru/specials/154257/yakuza-like-a-dragon-russian-exclusive-interview

Translation {additional comments from me will be in brackets}:

Sega confirmed to gamemag that role playing game Yakuza: Like a Dragon tomorrow, 24th of February 2021, will receive a patch with Russian localization. It'll be available for download at 18:00 Moscow time

We also talked with series veteran nad producer Masayoshi Yokoyama about future of Yakuza, "Baka Mitai" memes, franchize debut on XBox and about how developers decided to translate their latest game on Russian. We thank Sega and "SoftClub" {translators} for this opportunity.

Q: What led you to translate Yakuza: LAD to Russian language?

A: We want our games to be available to many people. Also I thought, that people that live in Russia, can relate to characters of Yakuza because of the same "tenacity". That's why we've decided to translate the game - it was important for us so Russian men and women with will could touch our game universe.

Q: Now that Yakuza: LAD is available not only in Japan, but also in West, what do you think about users' reaction to the game? Especially since you've made such a serious change of genre and added completely new characters?

A: I think since the release game gets more and more positive reviews. Such thing, obviously, flatters us.

Two important moments for Yakuza: LAD, especially with Japanese audience, can be marked like this - we've changed main protagonist and chenged the genre. In homeland gamers welcomed Kasuga Ichiban. And many fans were also interested in the change of game process.

When we're talking about long running series, like Yakuza, fans will obviously be skeptical about any kind of change, and maybe even real denial. They like things they're used to. That's why I was worried about how fans of franchize will react to new protagonist. At the same time, we also changed the gameplay, and in the end it was effective - everyone was impressed.

Now Japanese market is developing, and gamers like big releases, to which they can return more and more. Attempts to earn money on trends and artificially attract people to your product went to the background. And on the West sales are good. As developers, we love to know, that quality games find their audience from every corner of the world, with completely different cultural backgrounds. But with this comes greate responsibi

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 22
💬︎
👤︎ u/Real_Ryder
📅︎ Feb 28
🚨︎ report
Starman #9 - Ghosts

DCNext Proudly Presents…!

STARMAN

Issue #8: Ghosts

Arc II: Fire Opal

Written by /u/Fortanono

Edited by /u/Geography3

<< Previous | Next >> (coming March)

-=-=-=-= 🌟 =-=-=-=-

Part 1: Jack Knight

“The usual?” the bartender asks as I sit down at the counter of the Olympia.

“Of course,” I nod. Hope--although, for the time being, she definitely isn’t meant to be Hope--nods in agreement.

“Okay,” the bartender says. “One Fallen Hero, one Mist. Comin’ right up.” He walks into the back of the bar and starts mixing our drinks.

I pick at the prosthetic nose I have applied. I know, I know, it’s important to make sure my face isn’t recognizable, but these damn things are itchy. Besides, I’m constantly worried that one of these is going to just fall off and blow my cover. It’s not like it’s easier for Hope, though. Since we got here, we’ve realized that her “Rita” persona needs to not only fool the people here, but her own brother. Fun, isn’t it? So now, she’s gotten her nose pierced and has a fucking neck tattoo that Sandra paints onto her every time we do one of these missions. Takes nearly three whole hours to get right, but hey, it looks nice.

Speaking of Sandra, she’s in the back room, as she always tends to be in these scenarios. We’ve stopped needing her to tell us the password; the bartender added our fake email to the list that gets all the weird speakeasy passwords. It’s hilarious that the codes are given out through email of all places. Bunch of LARPers, all of them.

I turn to Hope. I mean, she definitely looks like a different person, but this is family we’re talking about. The bartender gives us two glasses. In one is a green drink with dry ice to give it that “mist” effect. The other one is a red fruity cocktail--not generally my favorite kind of drink, but it passes--with a wedge of starfruit in the corner. I’d hope that David would still have been able to recognize me, with my goofy nose and blond hair, if he was still with us. I take a swig of my drink, swallowing it down. I need to find another specialty cocktail to order; this one gets me way too fucking sentimental.

A man walks up to the two of us, clearly drunk. He’s wearing a green winter jacket and has dishevel

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 13
📰︎ r/DCNext
💬︎
👤︎ u/Fortanono
📅︎ Feb 17
🚨︎ report
[Table] r/Toonami — Hi, I’m Madeleine Morris, and sometimes animated characters sound like me. (Hear me in Fire Force, Kaguya-Sama, Hensuki, Borderlands 3, and more!) Ask Me Anything!

Source

Rows in table: ~150 (+comments)

Questions Answers
What advice would you give a voice actor to-be trying to make their way into the business? There are a thousand different answers to this, so I can only speak from my own experience. But the thing that's helped me the most as a voice actor: take classes and get experience in other types of performance. Stage, film, dance, mime! That'll do two things for you.
One, you'll learn your own body. You HAVE to have a working relationship with your body, even when you're acting with "just" your voice. You have to know your style, your limits, how to channel your physicality. That's been an invaluable skill.
Two, you'll build a portfolio and a resume that'll show yourself off. I wound up working as an actor with Funimation through open auditions. They had my resume and my history as a working, educated stage professional, including work and classes with actors they knew. Open calls don't happen very often anymore (if at all), but that resume can help you in other avenues. Namely, building demos and getting ~agency representatiooooon!~ (Something I actually do not have!)
I actually just finished a class with someone who liked to say "It's not about who you know; it's about who knows you." So don't be afraid to put yourself out there in a bunch of different ways! (Just, you know. Be cool and nice!)
Just to wrap up all of the above points in an anecdote that's maybe a little too nice and neat: I never intended to become a voice actor - I was gonna focus on theatre. But I met Chuck Huber, Kent Williams, and a bunch of other voice actors working in theatre and it helped lead me to where I wound up.
Best of luck always!!!
*Edit: Also, good lord, it's gonna be hard. It's gonna be very hard at times, and it's gonna hurt. I would be remiss to forget that. Struggling is common, even among established actors. And it's nigh impossible to make a living doing this stuff! I still have a day job! And ALL OF THAT IS OKAY!!!
When an anime you've voice-acted in blows up in popularity, what's your general reaction? Extreme surprise! Most of the mega-popular shows I've been lucky to be a part of, I came in for small roles long after they were already well loved.
I knew *I* was gonna love Dumbbells, but I was so blown away by the response from fans! And that's probably due to JaxBlade - who is JUST SUCH A DELIGHT OMG. He was so hype about the show and had nothing but extre
... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 10
📰︎ r/tabled
💬︎
👤︎ u/500scnds
📅︎ Feb 27
🚨︎ report
FIGHT LIKE THE DEVIL!!

FIGHT LIKE THE DEVIL!!

----------------------------------------------------------

My captain looked at me, both eyes unblinking in shock and awe. I am just a lowly ensign technical technician rummaging through a scrap of salvaged data and yet here is my superior, stunned into silence.

"Ensign Kru'sk, replay that last transmission."

With silent compliance and trembling paws, I pressed the replay button. We focused on the small screen at my bench replaying the potential horror that the crew of this wreck lived through

"...RED! CODE RED! FALSE INFORMATION PLANTED BY------NOT PRIATES------ARMADA------I REPEAT, NOT PIRATES! THEY'RE H-H-H-hhhu-u-u------" // Error: File deleted, no transmissions on record.

"Damn it, the data is so corrupted it's unable to maintain cohesion. Ensign?"

I looked over my right shoulder to my Captain and aligned my body to him. "Yes, sir?"

"You've been up all night sifting through the data and piecing things together. Get some sleep before your sheen is lost...and, good work."

"Thank you, sir. I will notify the commu-"

"No, Ensign Kru'sk. I will notifiy our communications team. I order you to bed."

I nod gratefully and salute. My Captain returns my salute and leaves my little workstation. I flip a few switches, pull a lever and my workstation enters sleep mode. I breathe deeply for a moment, try to flatten my wrinkled uniform in vain (I got some wrinkles, alright? I'm a professional!) and leave the room. A few minutes navigating the second deck and I'm finally in the elevator going up towards the crew deck, but the elevator stopped at deck four and in comes-

"Ulat, what did you find?" My friend steps in and looks me square in the eye.

"Cap'n is freaking out. What the fuck. Did. You. Find?" He trembles as well. I remind him that his bad feelings have been inaccurate thus far. I get a chuckle out of him...but then I continue.

"...I just hope your gut is still wrong this time."

A pregnant pause that feels forever fills this void of silence. C'mon, get to Crew Deck already! I hate these fucking slow elevators!

"I get that Cap'n may have ordered you to keep quite, but is there anything you could tell me?"

I hate this sick bile in my gut.

"It's not a pirate attack." He shuffles his foot. "It's the Terran Republic."

Now I wanna expell my stomach acid. Great, now I'm catching his bad feeling.

"Thein, I just want to get some sleep. I've been ordered to bed."

"If you're lucky, the Black Marines will

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 75
📰︎ r/HFY
💬︎
📅︎ Dec 27 2020
🚨︎ report
review round-up

https://preview.redd.it/igbfaxj2nqa61.jpg?width=913&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=ef2570703b6749d0631e4aff80fe05cfe952f170

AV CLUB (B)

(https://tv.avclub.com/servant-s-second-season-mines-darkly-absurdist-humor-fr-1846016741)

But the 30-minute runtimes wonderfully tighten everything, keeping a pressure-cooker intensity on even the more surreal asides. By finding its humor, Servant has figured out how to blend grotesque and grim without becoming exhausting; in the hall of mirrors that is its ever-expanding mythology, the series now reflects a sardonic smile to go with its wild-eyed glare.

Cult of Mac

(https://www.cultofmac.com/730239/servant-season-2-review-more-high-key-lunacy-apple-tv/)

If I have a complaint, it’s only that I want more of Servant*. Where the first season served up a slowly burning collection of mysteries, the new season takes the form of a ticking-clock potboiler. Several episodes unfold across a single day, and it’s astonishingly easy to just keep watching.*

What to Watch

(https://www.whattowatch.com/features/first-thoughts-on-servant-season-2)

Nevertheless, Servant’s sumptuous aesthetic is an important aspect but it is the cast that really makes this story sing. From Lauren Ambrose’s nuanced portrayal of a mother who doesn’t realize what she did (and who will stop at nothing to get her 'son' back) to Nell Tiger Free’s ability to flip between scared and determined as nanny Leanne, this is a captivating ensemble that ensures the suspense does not fizzle.

Hidden Remote

(https://hiddenremote.com/2021/01/11/servant-season-2-review/)

Servant returns with more of what we loved about season 1, but plenty of more new factors to love. Leanne is as mystifying as ever, Sean is being pulled from all sides, and Dorothy, well, she’s still being Dorothy.

Entertainment Weekly (A-)

(https://ew.com/tv/tv-reviews/servant-season-2-review/)

Oh baby, Servant season 2 is getting good: The creepy Apple TV+ thriller from Tony Basgallop and M. Night Shyamalan is even darker, scarier, and funnier.

The Playlist

(

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 22
📰︎ r/servant
💬︎
👤︎ u/alwshunter
📅︎ Jan 11
🚨︎ report
23/M/🇧🇷 — Just a boy caught up in dreams and fantasies, if these wings could fly... [friendship]

Hello folks, welcome! (yes, Sherlock! I know, it's a very long ad)

I don't know exactly how to start this message, but let's try. I'm a normal guy, maybe with an above average curiosity. I live in a city called Belo Horizonte, it's the capital of the state of Minas Gerais. I love classic art and cities that preserve the traditional architecture of their people. Today there's a term for that, "Dark Academia". I sympathize a lot with this "movement", but I don't follow it to the letter. I'm too eclectic to fit a specific group.

I have already studied some French, Italian, German and Norwegian. Don't be surprised, it was just the basics. I have also studied the Hebrew, Russian and Korean alphabet. I didn't keep them for lack of practice, but they are easy alphabets, I want to return to studying these languages ​​(and many others) in the future. At the moment, the languages ​​I speak are Portuguese, English and Spanish. A secret: sometimes I think about the possibility of creating a conlang.

I still don't know which way to go academically and professionally, despite having many options in my mind. I have a hard time making decisions, depending on the subject. It's bad to feel paralyzed, but it's something that happens sometimes. And the worst part of it is that time doesn't stop, it's a little distressing.

I'm a communicative guy, I like to talk about a lot of subjects because I have several interests, from philosophy to cooking. From sports to video games. I consider myself both an introvert and an extrovert, and I know this can seem like something strange. It varies according to how comfortable I feel. When I’m in an environment where I don’t know anyone, I act very discreetly. But, next to friends, I’m a very charismatic person. If you send me a message, I’ll be talkative with you, after all, we will both be in the mutual interest of getting to know each other and consequently building a friendship, right? There’s no reason to hide in this situation. Besides, I’m also a great listener, I’d love to hear about your day, hear interesting stories that you have lived, hear your dilemmas and etc.

Believing that "tomorrow" will be a better day is not always an easy task, on the contrary. But honestly? I'm an optimistic person most of the time, I try to learn from difficult situations. Overcoming anxiety is a long journey, but I'm taking my steps in the right direction.

If there's one thing that I think is incredible, it's the possibil

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 6
📰︎ r/MeetPeople
💬︎
👤︎ u/zliperz
📅︎ Mar 10
🚨︎ report
23/M/🇧🇷 — Just a boy caught up in dreams and fantasies, if these wings could fly...

Hello folks, welcome! (yes, Sherlock! I know, it's a very long ad)

I don't know exactly how to start this message, but let's try. I'm a normal guy, maybe with an above average curiosity. I live in a city called Belo Horizonte, it's the capital of the state of Minas Gerais. I love classic art and cities that preserve the traditional architecture of their people. Today there's a term for that, "Dark Academia". I sympathize a lot with this "movement", but I don't follow it to the letter. I'm too eclectic to fit a specific group.

I have already studied some French, Italian, German and Norwegian. Don't be surprised, it was just the basics. I have also studied the Hebrew, Russian and Korean alphabet. I didn't keep them for lack of practice, but they are easy alphabets, I want to return to studying these languages ​​(and many others) in the future. At the moment, the languages ​​I speak are Portuguese, English and Spanish. A secret: sometimes I think about the possibility of creating a conlang.

I still don't know which way to go academically and professionally, despite having many options in my mind. I have a hard time making decisions, depending on the subject. It's bad to feel paralyzed, but it's something that happens sometimes. And the worst part of it is that time doesn't stop, it's a little distressing.

I'm a communicative guy, I like to talk about a lot of subjects because I have several interests, from philosophy to cooking. From sports to video games. I consider myself both an introvert and an extrovert, and I know this can seem like something strange. It varies according to how comfortable I feel. When I’m in an environment where I don’t know anyone, I act very discreetly. But, next to friends, I’m a very charismatic person. If you send me a message, I’ll be talkative with you, after all, we will both be in the mutual interest of getting to know each other and consequently building a friendship, right? There’s no reason to hide in this situation. Besides, I’m also a great listener, I’d love to hear about your day, hear interesting stories that you have lived, hear your dilemmas and etc.

Believing that "tomorrow" will be a better day is not always an easy task, on the contrary. But honestly? I'm an optimistic person most of the time, I try to learn from difficult situations. Overcoming anxiety is a long journey, but I'm taking my steps in the right direction.

If there's one thing that I think is incredible, it's the possibil

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 6
💬︎
👤︎ u/zliperz
📅︎ Mar 10
🚨︎ report
23/M/🇧🇷 — Just a boy caught up in dreams and fantasies, if these wings could fly...

Hello folks, welcome! (yes, Sherlock! I know, it's a very long ad)

I don't know exactly how to start this message, but let's try. I'm a normal guy, maybe with an above average curiosity. I live in a city called Belo Horizonte, it's the capital of the state of Minas Gerais. I love classic art and cities that preserve the traditional architecture of their people. Today there's a term for that, "Dark Academia". I sympathize a lot with this "movement", but I don't follow it to the letter. I'm too eclectic to fit a specific group.

I have already studied some French, Italian, German and Norwegian. Don't be surprised, it was just the basics. I have also studied the Hebrew, Russian and Korean alphabet. I didn't keep them for lack of practice, but they are easy alphabets, I want to return to studying these languages ​​(and many others) in the future. At the moment, the languages ​​I speak are Portuguese, English and Spanish. A secret: sometimes I think about the possibility of creating a conlang.

I still don't know which way to go academically and professionally, despite having many options in my mind. I have a hard time making decisions, depending on the subject. It's bad to feel paralyzed, but it's something that happens sometimes. And the worst part of it is that time doesn't stop, it's a little distressing.

I'm a communicative guy, I like to talk about a lot of subjects because I have several interests, from philosophy to cooking. From sports to video games. I consider myself both an introvert and an extrovert, and I know this can seem like something strange. It varies according to how comfortable I feel. When I’m in an environment where I don’t know anyone, I act very discreetly. But, next to friends, I’m a very charismatic person. If you send me a message, I’ll be talkative with you, after all, we will both be in the mutual interest of getting to know each other and consequently building a friendship, right? There’s no reason to hide in this situation. Besides, I’m also a great listener, I’d love to hear about your day, hear interesting stories that you have lived, hear your dilemmas and etc.

Believing that "tomorrow" will be a better day is not always an easy task, on the contrary. But honestly? I'm an optimistic person most of the time, I try to learn from difficult situations. Overcoming anxiety is a long journey, but I'm taking my steps in the right direction.

If there's one thing that I think is incredible, it's the possibil

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 2
📰︎ r/friendship
💬︎
👤︎ u/zliperz
📅︎ Mar 10
🚨︎ report
23/M/🇧🇷 — Just a boy caught up in dreams and fantasies, if these wings could fly...

Hello folks, welcome! (yes, Sherlock! I know, it's a very long ad)

I don't know exactly how to start this message, but let's try. I'm a normal guy, maybe with an above average curiosity. I live in a city called Belo Horizonte, it's the capital of the state of Minas Gerais. I love classic art and cities that preserve the traditional architecture of their people. Today there's a term for that, "Dark Academia". I sympathize a lot with this "movement", but I don't follow it to the letter. I'm too eclectic to fit a specific group.

I have already studied some French, Italian, German and Norwegian. Don't be surprised, it was just the basics. I have also studied the Hebrew, Russian and Korean alphabet. I didn't keep them for lack of practice, but they are easy alphabets, I want to return to studying these languages ​​(and many others) in the future. At the moment, the languages ​​I speak are Portuguese, English and Spanish. A secret: sometimes I think about the possibility of creating a conlang.

I still don't know which way to go academically and professionally, despite having many options in my mind. I have a hard time making decisions, depending on the subject. It's bad to feel paralyzed, but it's something that happens sometimes. And the worst part of it is that time doesn't stop, it's a little distressing.

I'm a communicative guy, I like to talk about a lot of subjects because I have several interests, from philosophy to cooking. From sports to video games. I consider myself both an introvert and an extrovert, and I know this can seem like something strange. It varies according to how comfortable I feel. When I’m in an environment where I don’t know anyone, I act very discreetly. But, next to friends, I’m a very charismatic person. If you send me a message, I’ll be talkative with you, after all, we will both be in the mutual interest of getting to know each other and consequently building a friendship, right? There’s no reason to hide in this situation. Besides, I’m also a great listener, I’d love to hear about your day, hear interesting stories that you have lived, hear your dilemmas and etc.

Believing that "tomorrow" will be a better day is not always an easy task, on the contrary. But honestly? I'm an optimistic person most of the time, I try to learn from difficult situations. Overcoming anxiety is a long journey, but I'm taking my steps in the right direction.

If there's one thing that I think is incredible, it's the possibil

... keep reading on reddit ➡

👍︎ 2
💬︎
👤︎ u/zliperz
📅︎ Mar 10
🚨︎ report

Please note that this site uses cookies to personalise content and adverts, to provide social media features, and to analyse web traffic. Click here for more information.