I didn't pay attention which minor title I gave him, I only wanted to add +5 opinion to his already +140
πŸ‘︎ 4k
πŸ“°︎ r/CrusaderKings
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Sorwest
πŸ“…︎ Mar 16
🚨︎ report
A potentially controversial opinion, but Fallout 4's fundamental reimagining of Power Armour is an outstanding improvement over its implementation in every other Fallout title, period.

I don't really frequent this sub, so I can't very well judge how popular of an opinion this is, but I think that the way Fallout 4 re-imagined Power Armour is easily one of the best and most innovative things about the modern 3D games, that enhances both gameplay and lore.

To be perfectly clear - I'm not talking about the way it's handled as a resource. I agree with the majority of people who think that power armour is given to you WAY too early in Fallout 4. It should be much rarer, as should fusion cores, too, and only be introduced as a high-level, end-game utility. But that's not what I'm talking about here.

In Fo3 and F: NV, Power Amour is just a mid-to-end game suit of particularly strong armour that slows you down. And... that's it, really. You're a bit tankier, a little slower, more resistant to rads, and that's it. Just a personal opinion, but I also think it looks dorky as hell. The way you're meant to be wearing this supposedly giant hulking suit of armour, and

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 6k
πŸ“°︎ r/Fallout
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Mega_Dunsparce
πŸ“…︎ Jan 19
🚨︎ report
Which title, in your opinion, gave you the most benefit of using PS4 PRO so far?

For me that would be Battlefield 1. I love that game and I bought ps4 pro because of it in first place. Gives higher resolution and better textures and higher fps, most importantly. Also it was very good to have GOW on higher fps

πŸ‘︎ 67
πŸ“°︎ r/PS4Pro
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/BYKHero-97
πŸ“…︎ Mar 14
🚨︎ report
Not sure if unpopular opinion, but I'm not a fan of the long/lowercase fic titles. You know, the "here is a line of poetry i wrote (and some parentheses don't forget those)"

I feel like a minority on this but I guess I'll find out.

Imo, this is a fandom-spanning trend, everyone's seen some fics like this, I'm just not a fan. Sometimes the title is an actual song lyric or line from a poem, and sometimes it's just written to look like one. I don't like lengthy titles that would take me several seconds to say aloud like I'm quoting movie dialogue. If someone says to me "What was that fic you were gonna recommend me?" and it has one of those titles, my brain is gonna be either:

A) It was on the long side...I remember it had β€œstardust” in it and β€œsoul” and maybe something about destiny. Is that good enough? Sorry!!

B) Yeah, it was um. Uh. We Knew, or We Know the truth of Stardust...But You Are, no You WERE...You Were Destined to Never Forget me. Or to forget me actually, lol. The title had parentheses in it, too, I think starting with the Destiny bit, crap I don't remember.

If the fic title is like this, even if I adore the fic, the name just becomes a bl

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 110
πŸ“°︎ r/FanFiction
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/PolarBearInSpain
πŸ“…︎ Mar 18
🚨︎ report
WoW Arena should be a separate title from World of Warcraft (idea/opinion)

EDIT: Hi, I've made some edits to the original post. It's clear most players want to obtain their gear outside of Rated PVP; I understand, it's important for an MMO. I still feel strongly that WoW Rated PVP will never be a relevant eSport unless Blizzard/Activism take it upon themselves to restrict certain gear. A simple solution is bringing back PVP Vendors that sell high quality gear and providing a set bonus when using two PVP trinkets.

I feel the general consensus for dedicated PVPers, is that we want pick up and play games. I've seen CDew and MitchJones vent their frustration; we just want to login and play. A separate title would achieve this.

Please hear me out before you down-vote me into oblivion. I hope you take this idea seriously. I've played all aspects of the game at a high enough level and I think we can all agree upon that the current state of the game for PVP is awful. The cloak, neck/essences and corrupted gear are great for PVE, however they should never h

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 41
πŸ“°︎ r/worldofpvp
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/thewheelerdealer
πŸ“…︎ Mar 10
🚨︎ report
Unpopular Opinion Regarding Titles

Correcting someone if they call you β€œcoach insert name here”, to β€œprofessor insert name here” makes you look like a dick.

Correcting someone to β€œMaster insert name here” makes you look like a total knobber.

Demanding someone call you β€œprofessor” or β€œmaster” and then your name makes you look like a giant fucking douche bag.

Can we stop with the traditional MA bullshit? You’re not a professor, nor a master. You teach people to roll around on the ground with one another.

/shitpost

πŸ‘︎ 188
πŸ“°︎ r/bjj
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/JackMahogofff
πŸ“…︎ Feb 07
🚨︎ report
What’s everyone’s opinions on Jorge now that the BMF title hype died down? I think he personally has milked the fame too much to a point of annoyance. I get that he’s rightfully reaping the fruits of his labour but with MMA fans you have to be careful to not force feed your brand
πŸ‘︎ 46
πŸ“°︎ r/ufc
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/DSRSPCTD
πŸ“…︎ Feb 27
🚨︎ report
I have recently become interested in geopolitics, building up a niche collection of books which I found intriguing. I would like to hear your thoughts and opinions on these titles, and what else you would recommend.
πŸ‘︎ 912
πŸ“°︎ r/geopolitics
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ“…︎ Jan 15
🚨︎ report
Who is in your opinion the worst player the Warriors would have added in the 2016 offseason and still win the 2017 and 2018 titles?

With the cap spike the Warriors had capspace to add onto their 73 win team. Instead of Durant who is the worst player they could have added and still win back to back titles?

πŸ‘︎ 6
πŸ“°︎ r/nba
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Giannis1995
πŸ“…︎ Mar 23
🚨︎ report
Aware this is a completely UNpopular opinion-but Mets moves me more than Door. Alternate title: Anguish youtu.be/1zgH9RSl2Cc
πŸ‘︎ 57
πŸ“°︎ r/TheStrokes
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Hooligan387
πŸ“…︎ Mar 13
🚨︎ report
I can’t give it a title without spoilers, please give me your opinion of the shot?
πŸ‘︎ 102
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/decaloneus
πŸ“…︎ Mar 04
🚨︎ report
Opinion about Hongbin (idk what title to put here)

I found it funny that Ifans/Inetz keep trashing kpop companies for "controlling" certain things like the idol sns or to the extent, their love live. "Let them be!" "Don't control them, they are not slaves!", "let them have freedom to do whatever they want", "they are human too!",

Yet when Hongbin being a human and dragged some of yall faves, suddenly yall agreed that company should have controlled him. "Where're the staff?", "why didn't they be there with him", "this is so unprofessional", "he is an idol, he should have known"

Uhm.., this is what idols would do if the wasn't controlled. They are human, with opinions and this freedom is what yall have been fighting for. Or is it only nice opinions that yall agreed with are allowed? Lbr, not all idols are truly nice. All those personality-masks they wear is the courtesy of their company. You all don't know the real them. You all aren't ready for their true true self.

I am neither a Vixx stan nor Hongbin's stan. I just found his livest

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 49
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/SpecialCactus
πŸ“…︎ Mar 02
🚨︎ report
Unpopular opinion: I think royalty is awesome and I don't mind that titles make people useless
πŸ‘︎ 15
πŸ“°︎ r/RimWorld
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/InspiredLives
πŸ“…︎ Mar 15
🚨︎ report
Song Personal Opinions Idk What to Title This

For fun I’m going to give a list of short prompts and you have to fill in one or two songs that fill that spot for you personally. We all have different opinions and relationships with Glee songs so let’s see what each other’s are. Put yours!

Favorite classic Glee song/songs- Don’t Stop Believin' (S1) and Keep Holding On

A song/songs that everyone loves and you never appreciated it until you listened to it again and realized how good it is and now love it so much- Cough Syrup & For Good

Favorite Quaterback song😭- If I Die Young

Song/Songs some people say are overrated but are most definitely NOT- Smooth Criminal & The Scientist

Episode with the most solid soundtrack- The Breakup (every song is fire)

Fav duet between your #1 ship: Pretending

Overrated song/songs (in your opinion obv): Rose's Turn

First underrated voice you can think of- Jake Puckerman

Underrated song/songs- Make No Mistake (She’s Mine) !!!!!

A song/songs that were re-done and were still really good

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 9
πŸ“°︎ r/glee
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/joygreenwood
πŸ“…︎ Mar 20
🚨︎ report
In your opinion, which game currently holds the title of best PC graphics? (Without mods)

I'm currently playing through Red Dead Redemption 2, and this game is shockingly pretty to look at. I haven't played a ton of other big games from 2019 to compare it to however.

Which game is the Crysis of this generation?

πŸ‘︎ 33
πŸ“°︎ r/pcgaming
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/LamboDiabloSVTT
πŸ“…︎ Feb 02
🚨︎ report
[Unpopular opinion] I dislike the ending of Frozen 2, here's why. (repost to avoid spoiler in title)

I know alot of people here are going to disagree with me, but this is just my opinion.

I personally dont like the ending of frozen 2. Seeing as the start of the movie was very moving, and somewhat dramatic too. The story of grandpa, their father being rescued etc.

It really just kept the movie going, it was pulling you into the story (as any good movie should). This was all until Anna destroyed the dam. Seeing a dramatic movie turn into such a happy ending was too big a turn in such a short amount of time.

As much as it follows the usual disney happy ending, I think it wouldve been better for Elsa to stay frozen, the Northuldra tribe and the people from Arendelle to be reunited, have a happy ending for Anna Kristoff and Sven and have a statue for Elsa in the end.

Im actually curious to see other people their opinions on this, so please tell me or convince me otherwise.

PS: I left Olaf out of this post completely since I really dont care if he lives or also dies.

πŸ‘︎ 13
πŸ“°︎ r/Frozen
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Bcraft23
πŸ“…︎ Mar 20
🚨︎ report
Okay, honestly, this guy is making a respectable opinion, rather than harass people. Simple sentence, with a title that says he agrees. If there was more mature posts like this, there wouldn't be the "Fortnite Bad" circlejerk. He recognized StW rather than crapping on the whole game because of BR.
πŸ‘︎ 43
πŸ“°︎ r/StopFortniteBad
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/TBC_DaNK
πŸ“…︎ Mar 18
🚨︎ report
TITLE SAYING THAT USER HAS AN UNPOPULAR OPINION, AND THEN STATING AN EXTREMELY POPULAR OPINION

TEXT FURTHER EXPLAINING POPULAR OPINION. TEXT ASKING PEOPLE NOT TO DOWNVOTE.

πŸ‘︎ 45
πŸ“°︎ r/SUBREDDITNAME
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/dangernoodles628
πŸ“…︎ Mar 18
🚨︎ report
[SPOILERS UP TO CHAPTER 3 PART 1A] your turn to tier list: death game by my smelly opinion (this title is a mess im sorry-)
πŸ‘︎ 15
πŸ“°︎ r/yourturntodie
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/mintygreenturtle
πŸ“…︎ Mar 25
🚨︎ report
Sam Tweet's an opinion piece by David Brooks from NYT titled "Trump has made us all stupid" twitter.com/SamHarrisOrg/…
πŸ‘︎ 52
πŸ“°︎ r/samharris
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ“…︎ Jan 10
🚨︎ report
It annoys me when people base their opinions solely on title tracks

In Kpop the contrast between title tracks and b-sides can be very stark. In my opinion, you don’t really know a group and can’t judge a release solely on the title track alone.

It just feels like writing an entire group off cause you don’t like the song they’ve selected as their mainstream single isn’t very fair to them.

πŸ‘︎ 72
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/monty465
πŸ“…︎ Feb 12
🚨︎ report
A long opinion about songs with lyrics that deal with topics like self love, self worth and all that jazz that can't be summarised into a title.

Please be aware that I'm solely focussing on the content of the lyrics of the songs I mention, NOT whether I think the songs are good or not.

This applies to songs outside of kpop, but since there's been a lot of discussion about songs with lyrics that deal with these topics in the kpop sphere recently, I thought I'd post it here.

I love songs that talk about self love, self worth, being yourself, not feeling alone and all that. It really makes me feel good and boosts me up when I'm feeling downβ€”however, I find that songs that get straight to the point and tell me that I should love myself or that I should be myself make me feel a lot better than ones that talk about it being a long process and there being struggles.

I know that for many, including myself, completely accepting who you are and how you can love yourself ISN'T easy. But I find when songs talk about how it isn't easy, it just makes me feel worse(?) I'm not sure how to describe it.

I'll use an example, songs like Ou

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 14
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/kickittia_
πŸ“…︎ Mar 17
🚨︎ report
Opinion: Superman & Lois Needs Great Opening Titles kryptonsite.com/opinion-s…
πŸ‘︎ 26
πŸ“°︎ r/SupermanAndLois
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/kon-el99
πŸ“…︎ Mar 06
🚨︎ report
MISLEADING TITLE WITH CONTROVERSIAL OPINION

AGGRESSIVE AND DEFENSIVE BEHAVIOR WITH LINK TO NEVER GOING TO GIVE YOU UP

EDIT STATING THAT OP IS THANKFUL BUT NOT REALLY THANKFUL OR HAPPY FOR THE UPVOTES

πŸ‘︎ 22
πŸ“°︎ r/teenagers
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/AtomicPotatoLord
πŸ“…︎ Feb 21
🚨︎ report
Opinions on keywords in GMB title

Some of my competitors have taken to adding keywords into their GMB name even though it isn’t the true name of their business. Seems spammy and inconsistent yet it has been working for them!

Any opinions, tests, or experiments with this?

πŸ‘︎ 4
πŸ“°︎ r/SEO
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/daherdevil
πŸ“…︎ Mar 11
🚨︎ report
Doctoral prepared NP's using the title Dr. - opinions? nurse.org/articles/doctor…
πŸ‘︎ 7
πŸ“°︎ r/nursing
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Arctic_rose
πŸ“…︎ Mar 07
🚨︎ report
In my opinion, the biggest problem with the WWE title is that the entire feud is based around the aftermath of a UFC fight that took place about a decade ago.

2 UFC guys, fighting over a decade old UFC fight, to see who’s better, over a WWE title, which is treated as an after thought.

How do they expect us to care about the wrestlers and upcoming talent, while tuning in week in and week out, when WWE themselves treat their world championships and wrestlers as after thoughts when compared to UFC guys.

πŸ‘︎ 4k
πŸ“°︎ r/SquaredCircle
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Sunny4k
πŸ“…︎ Oct 12 2019
🚨︎ report
He actually said it! Article titled "To fix our gun crisis, we should revert to ’60s gun laws" from the Washington Post. https://www.washingtonpost.com/opinions/2019/09/01/how-split-nra-two/
πŸ‘︎ 27
πŸ“°︎ r/AsAGunOwner
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ“…︎ Mar 12
🚨︎ report
Opinion: Charlotte Flair should face a legend at Wrestlemania this year instead of being in any title matches

I think it's fair to say that Charlotte is in a position where she doesn't have much left to accomplish on Raw and SD. In my opinion, I want Charlotte to face a legend at Mania similarly to the mini feud she and Trish had at SummerSlam last year. Charlotte facing someone like Lita, Michelle Mccool or Eve would be something great and could be a great story to build upon on her point being "the greatest of all time".

It would make zero sense to add Charlotte into any of the rumoured title matches for Mania for the women (Becky vs Shayna and Sasha vs Bayley) or to find a partner to challenge for the tag titles or to be on a pre show battle royal with no reward. It would feel like WWE is desperate to add Charlotte into the title picture just because they have nothing going for her.

Conclusion- Give her a female legend to face at Mania and let's see another classy and great match out of Charlotte.

πŸ‘︎ 33
πŸ“°︎ r/SquaredCircle
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/kolwrestler21
πŸ“…︎ Jan 25
🚨︎ report
Opinions? Regarding a tape I jave been looking for cheap for a while but dont wanna get screwed. The mentioned "dust" is not visable on images but mentioned in title and description. Pass or Buy?
πŸ‘︎ 2
πŸ“°︎ r/VHS
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/s0metimescrazy
πŸ“…︎ Mar 12
🚨︎ report
Opinion: I don't think max can better lewis in a 1v1 for the title. Thoughts?
πŸ‘︎ 953
πŸ“°︎ r/formuladank
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/jaimelancaster
πŸ“…︎ Dec 23 2019
🚨︎ report
I'm an idiot and would like your opinion on my recent accidental floated title purchase

Today I bought a 2011 Toyota Camry SE with 95K miles for $4200. The car is in excellent shape, mechanical sound (as far as I can tell - nothing out of the ordinary), and overall it's a good deal, however I realized shortly after I got home that it was sold on a floated title. I've have very little experience buying used cars and didn't understand what a floated or jumped title was or how the paperwork really works.

The back of the title looks like this:

  1. Original owner (Wisconsin) sells it to a Toyota Dealership (Wisconsin) (2/22) (95,230 miles)
  2. Toyota Dealership (Wisconsin) sells it to a Private Dealership (Texas) (2/25) (95,265 miles)
  3. Private Dealership (Texas) sells it to another Private dealership (Missouri) (2/28) (95,450 miles)
  4. Private Dealership (Missouri) sells it to Car Flipper (Chicago) (no date) (Unkown miles)
  5. Car Flipper (Chicago) sells it to me (Chicago) (3/7) (95,592 miles)

What really confuses me is the number of hands this car went through, the short am

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 5
πŸ“°︎ r/UsedCars
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/sleep_walk
πŸ“…︎ Mar 08
🚨︎ report
Old meme I made. Title was: Opinion of Valve about us.
πŸ‘︎ 548
πŸ“°︎ r/tf2memes
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Jacksoooofff
πŸ“…︎ Jan 10
🚨︎ report
What is your opinion of Title IX in regards to college sports?
πŸ‘︎ 4
πŸ“°︎ r/AskAnAmerican
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/CEOJeffBezos
πŸ“…︎ Feb 22
🚨︎ report
[Serious] People that ask for your "opinion" using serious in the title and then saying the opinion is wrong, why?
πŸ‘︎ 4
πŸ“°︎ r/AskReddit
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/lookmypickle
πŸ“…︎ Mar 13
🚨︎ report
In your opinion, who out of these two are most deserving of the title "the CEO of emo"
πŸ‘︎ 3
πŸ“°︎ r/Emo
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Gothgfjean
πŸ“…︎ Mar 11
🚨︎ report
2x14 Episode title, description and my opinions your didn’t ask for

There’s a place where lost things go: In order to deal with their recent trauma, Emma suggests the students participate in a group simulation that transports them to a film noir world. Hope, Josie, Lizzie, MG and Rafael quickly learn they must confront their conflicts head-on or risk facing the game’s catastrophic consequences.

My opinions: Based off the description, it sounds like Emma’s fault they all are facing β€œcatastrophic consequences”. She decided to use whatever magical object she used to do this weird group therapy without knowing it’s full abilities and it put the kids in danger. Also what’s with the extremeness of the therapy? One on one talking is a good start before you jump to magic group film noir danger bonding. The Salvatore school is seriously lacking in the faculty department. Other than that I hope they actually address the personal issues of the characters in the episode. Maybe it’s just me but I think Hope is subconsciously comfortable being sad. I think it go

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 11
πŸ“°︎ r/LegaciesCW
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/The-Pink-Panther
πŸ“…︎ Feb 25
🚨︎ report
In my opinion one of the most underrated Xbox titles of all time. Especially for an 02’ release.
πŸ‘︎ 84
πŸ“°︎ r/originalxbox
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/MomAgainstPot
πŸ“…︎ Jan 21
🚨︎ report
Unpopular Opinion: Gaethje doesn't deserve a title shot

I'm not saying Conor deserves one either.

But beating Barboza, Cowboy and Vick doesn't strike me as title contention still.

He got beat by Poirier and Alvarez before those 3 wins.

I feel that Gaethje vs Conor should fight for the next title fight after Tony or Khabib wins.

I do personally feel Conor would probably molest Gaethje but that's not the point.

Neither deserve a title shot at this point.

Forget the Masvidal fight I feel the Gaethje vs Conor conference will be insane.

Not in terms of Gaethje but Conor probably going after him.

πŸ‘︎ 37
πŸ“°︎ r/ufc
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/NateLo22
πŸ“…︎ Jan 20
🚨︎ report
Which out of these would you say is the best ever fighter never to win a UFC title in your opinion?
πŸ‘︎ 19
πŸ“°︎ r/ufc
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/NateLo22
πŸ“…︎ Jan 12
🚨︎ report
I would love to see a 2D platformer title with Amy's gameplay from Sonic Boom for Wii U. In my opinion, Amy is, by far, the best (only one?) part of Rise of Lyric. And I also think it's about time for Amy to get her own game. What do you think about?
πŸ‘︎ 8
πŸ“°︎ r/SonicTheHedgehog
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/tuliomoliv
πŸ“…︎ Feb 22
🚨︎ report
Who's song titled "Defender" is better in your opinion - August Burns Red or As I Lay Dying?

Title says it.

πŸ‘︎ 13
πŸ“°︎ r/Metalcore
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/crdmonroe
πŸ“…︎ Feb 06
🚨︎ report
got removed twice for the title being short. in my opinion, he does indeed look quite like a bottle of coca cola.
πŸ‘︎ 81
πŸ“°︎ r/rareinsults
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/n_i_g_w_a_r_d
πŸ“…︎ Feb 17
🚨︎ report
This is an interesting title in my opinion.
πŸ‘︎ 21
πŸ“°︎ r/teenagers
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Michal_8
πŸ“…︎ Feb 27
🚨︎ report
I want to hear opinions from you guys, see description because I want to avoid title spoilers.

How do you think the ending in Rivia is going to translate on screen, and how do you think audiences will react to it? I understand that this won’t be happening for years, but I’ve found myself wondering how everyone is going to react to Geralt and Yennefer seemingly dying in a town massacre as opposed to all the other events that unfolded. To me it seems like an ending that works well for literature, but I feel like this ending is going to spark controversy.

πŸ‘︎ 7
πŸ“°︎ r/witcher
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/cheesedainish
πŸ“…︎ Feb 06
🚨︎ report
What are people's opinion of the two Hitman titles, is it well liked? I already have the game and I love it.
πŸ‘︎ 4
πŸ“°︎ r/HiTMAN
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ“…︎ Feb 18
🚨︎ report
From r/unpopular opinion with the title ”Anyone who commits suicide in 2020 is an absolute coward”

Anyone who is in a first world country who commits suicide is an absolute coward. We have it so easy compared to what people went through 100 years ago and compared to what people go through in Saudi Arabia. People these days want to kill them selves because they’re ugly or not popular. How about grow up?

πŸ‘︎ 2
πŸ“°︎ r/copypasta
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/EAwinsadownvote
πŸ“…︎ Mar 10
🚨︎ report
I know Frank's name is not in the title but the work I have done with the character will always guide me on what to do with others, please give me your opinion on my freshman take on The man without fear youtube.com/watch?v=WB9Kx…
πŸ‘︎ 8
πŸ“°︎ r/thepunisher
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/CarelessCrisper
πŸ“…︎ Mar 07
🚨︎ report
Hi, I occasionally do photography and I'd like some opinions on my favorite photo I've taken. Thoughts? (reupload because title error)
πŸ‘︎ 21
πŸ“°︎ r/teenagers
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/RandomSheepDog_
πŸ“…︎ Jan 29
🚨︎ report
TITLE WARNING USERS THAT THIS POST CONTAINS AN UNPOPULAR OPINION

OPINION THAT IS EXTREMELY POPULAR

πŸ‘︎ 30
πŸ“°︎ r/SUBREDDITNAME
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/egjacob13_v2
πŸ“…︎ Feb 19
🚨︎ report
An italian video about weird and unknown psx japan only games, there are a lot of interesting titles in my opinion youtu.be/Z_sAEdRIhUw
πŸ‘︎ 7
πŸ“°︎ r/psx
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/GionMeccartnei
πŸ“…︎ Mar 06
🚨︎ report
Edit your comment title so the replies get taken out of context: What is your least popular opinion of something?
πŸ‘︎ 2
πŸ“°︎ r/AskReddit
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/CreamedAvocado
πŸ“…︎ Mar 03
🚨︎ report
TITLE STATING OPINION THAT HALF OF PEOPLE AGREE WITH AS IF IT IS UNPOPULAR

LONG PARAGRAPH TALKING ABOUT WHY I BELIEVE SAID OPINION.

πŸ‘︎ 2
πŸ“°︎ r/SUBREDDITNAME
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Lordkeravrium
πŸ“…︎ Jan 31
🚨︎ report
Unpopular Opinion: Octopussy is a solid Bond film that would have done even better had it been titled β€˜Property of A Lady’

I also want to add that Gobinda was such a charismatic henchman, with a royal Sikh look and a great personality.

πŸ‘︎ 20
πŸ“°︎ r/JamesBond
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/DocPBJ007
πŸ“…︎ Jan 20
🚨︎ report
Some duke made a faction for Gravelkind for a title I didn't care about. So i went: "You know what? Thats a great idea" and changed the inheritance law on that title to Gravelkind. I checked his opinion... "-10 upset by succession law change"

If the goal of a faction doesn't benefit you why even make it? I really would like to know what goes through ai's code when they think up of daft plots like that.

πŸ‘︎ 438
πŸ“°︎ r/CrusaderKings
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/EveryEve
πŸ“…︎ Dec 03 2019
🚨︎ report
TITLE SAYING THAT USER HAS AN UNPOPULAR OPINION, AND THEN STATING AN EXTREMELY POPULAR OPINION /r/SUBREDDITNAME/comments…
πŸ‘︎ 2
πŸ“°︎ r/popularopinion
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Sir_Fuzzums
πŸ“…︎ Mar 18
🚨︎ report
What is in your opinion the most difficult commendation/title to earn? (Not counting any grades of Legendary Hunter of Shrouded Ghost or past time limited events)

Let’s settle the matter.

πŸ‘︎ 11
πŸ“°︎ r/Seaofthieves
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Johny_Amazony
πŸ“…︎ Jan 10
🚨︎ report
What's the ugliest, most frightening and grotesque looking RE boss in your opinion..... from ANY title?
πŸ‘︎ 7
πŸ“°︎ r/residentevil
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Tomie_Junji_Ito
πŸ“…︎ Jan 15
🚨︎ report
Sure r/unpopularopinions has popular opinions but people in this sub don’t really explain their thoughts on their opinions, if it’s all expressed in the title at least elaborate on it .
πŸ‘︎ 8
πŸ“°︎ r/popularopinion
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/WhenPigszfly
πŸ“…︎ Feb 25
🚨︎ report
In your humble opinion, would this game format have worked better as Hellenocentric title, with 2 start dates for Alexander and the beginning of the Diadochi, over a Rome centric game?

The more I play, the more I wish the game’s unique content focused on the 5 successor states rather than the Punic wars, and maybe started a bit sooner.

πŸ‘︎ 25
πŸ“°︎ r/Imperator
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/fantasygrunt
πŸ“…︎ Jan 15
🚨︎ report
ACAB- So I posted this w the title abolish all police in USA in r/unpopular opinion and they immediately deleted it and rerouted me to mega hub for racism which is just comments- racist bastards won’t let me post it on the main page

policing in the USA was founded on racism and slavery- first police in the US designed to catch runaway slaves and treat people as property. This is why ALL police are inherently corrupt and care more about property than people. The police protect property, not people. Especially egregious is their vile oppression and violence against Black Americans, immigrants, poor people, Latins, and women. But esp. esp. Black people, again clear in this institutions very foundation as a racist control tactic. Educate yourself before you comment- https://plsonline.eku.edu/insidelook/brief-history-slavery-and-origins-american-policing

πŸ‘︎ 10
πŸ“°︎ r/ACAB
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/willowvalli
πŸ“…︎ Feb 21
🚨︎ report
A friend sent me an opinion piece titled "I am a transwoman and a victim of FGM. Female genital mutilation is not exclusive to CIS women."

The piece was saying that transwomen who were circumcized as babies should have that counted in offical numbers of instances of FGM (this is in the UK, where they have recently opened many clinics for women who have experienced FGM to seek help).

What are you thoughts? Just curious since the author is talking about offical numbers, funding and resource allocation.

πŸ‘︎ 71
πŸ“°︎ r/GCdebatesQT
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/janearcade
πŸ“…︎ Nov 07 2019
🚨︎ report
Usman's opinion about the BMF title gfycat.com/colorfuldesert…
πŸ‘︎ 347
πŸ“°︎ r/MMA
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Glorusion
πŸ“…︎ Oct 08 2019
🚨︎ report
Opinions on β€œrebuilt titles”

Would be interested in anyone’s experience with rebuilt titles. Would there be extra paperwork involved? What would be good things to look out for if a car had been stolen? If it had been in an accident?

πŸ‘︎ 5
πŸ“°︎ r/UsedCars
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Poopydonkey
πŸ“…︎ Feb 11
🚨︎ report
Americans should give context in titles that their post/advice/opinion applies only to USA and not behave like the whole of Reddit is american.

I haven't seen anyone else expressing this opinion so I suppose it's pretty unpopular, but I have noticed for a time now that many Americans come and post on different subs, giving advice or opinions that would apply only for americans, or speaking about brands/places only Americans would know and the rest wouldn't understand. This especially applies to subs like this, r/LPT, r/YSK, other subs about politics, finance, food etc.

"If you find yourself homeless, you should phone this number:..." Yeah, in what country though?

"Just ate this massive smash burger at: insert random dine in's name" Thanks, where is this?

Just saw this in r/YSK: there were 9500 deaths due to speeding on the road in 2018. That low in the whole world? Oh, ofc it's only in the USA.

And many many other examples. Someone might say that others from other countries do the same, but I have never seen anyone do this.

Edit: according to the comments and downvotes this is indeed unpopular. Also I dont mean that ever

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 11
πŸ“°︎ r/unpopularopinion
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Adernain
πŸ“…︎ Jan 11
🚨︎ report
Cant think of a title, opinions?
πŸ‘︎ 7
πŸ“°︎ r/RLFashionAdvice
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Obey-Legendz
πŸ“…︎ Jan 20
🚨︎ report
With 2019 coming to a close, what show should take the title of Anime of the Decade in your opinion?

I submit Hunter X Hunter 2011, and in light of the latest season, Attack On Titan is up and coming.

πŸ‘︎ 226
πŸ“°︎ r/anime
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/QuantumGhost99
πŸ“…︎ Oct 03 2019
🚨︎ report
Opinion: Espire 1 never should have been released in the state it's in. It's an early access title at most (not labeled as one), and I'll go as far as to accuse the devs of releasing early to try and cash in holiday purchases by people.

I'm really sorry if this comes across as harsh, but this game never should have been released the way it was.

The AI is as dumb as a bag of bricks, with bugs galore. I would walk up to a human enemy and he would just stand there, not even holding a gun. That is the moment I decided to refund the game.

It just sucks because you can tell this title has the "DNA" of something special but it wasn't fully fleshed out.

I sincerely think it was just rushed to try and cash in on the holiday sales, and they decided to "deal with the unhappy people and refunds in the meantime." This should've been released in January/February at the earliest.

πŸ‘︎ 56
πŸ“°︎ r/OculusQuest
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Logical007
πŸ“…︎ Dec 02 2019
🚨︎ report
TITLE STATING O.P JUST WANTED TO GET AN UNPOPULAR OPINION OFF THEIR CHEST. FURTHER STATEMENT INDICATING O.P DOES NOT CARE IF HE/SHE GETS DOWNVOTED TO OBLIVION.
πŸ‘︎ 1k
πŸ“°︎ r/SUBREDDITNAME
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ“…︎ Oct 22 2019
🚨︎ report
People who reinforce their opinion with their job title or field of study are almost always wrong

β€œ[job or field of study] here. I know everything about this subject. If you argue with me on this then you’re an idiot because you obviously won’t be right over someone who does it for a living.”

I don’t get how it can be news to people that you can be good at something, avid about something, have done a lot of research about something, have been taught a lot about something, do something every day, study something every day, or be required to know a lot about something... and still know anywhere between not much and fuck-all about it.

You can still be misinformed, improperly taught, ill-researched, or misunderstanding of it on so many more levels than you think simply because society and social interaction has framed everyone’s experiences or records to equate to a measurement of the worth of their opinion or knowledge. It’s entitlement at its finest. And because of that, they pull bits of information out of their ass or misinterpret something and think it’s a certainty, which is al

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 3
πŸ“°︎ r/unpopularopinion
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/User_DJ
πŸ“…︎ Jan 27
🚨︎ report
[FRESH] Astral - Un-popular Opinion (Song Title) youtube.com/watch?v=iYXXf…
πŸ‘︎ 69
πŸ“°︎ r/hiphopheads
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/LegendaryOdyssey
πŸ“…︎ Dec 06 2019
🚨︎ report
First bike, Salvage title 2016 Versys opinion

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1443869215904686/permalink/2340097929615139/?sale_post_id=2340097929615139

Hey guys, looking for my first motorcycle here. Im still undecided about the Versys in general, but for a great price I suppose I can't go wrong.. Im looking for cross country touring, suburban/city commuting, and ability to do fire roads would be a huge plus. I was sold on the KLR but decided if im going to be doing big big trips, then I will probably be miserable on a KLR.. Plus, IMO this thing looks badass compared to a KLR.. Other bike in mind would be an F800gs if i could find a good used one in the $5k range. I would appreciate if anyone can comment on whether this is a good buy or to run far away (because of the salvage) I quickly Kbb'd this bike at around $6200 with a clean title, so it could be a really good deal

Private message from seller

"I could come do

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 5
πŸ“°︎ r/advrider
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/SmokemlfYaGotem
πŸ“…︎ Jan 11
🚨︎ report
Heard they're gonna change the skin titles. What's ur opinion?
πŸ‘︎ 30
πŸ“°︎ r/arenaofvalor
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ“…︎ Jan 03
🚨︎ report
Which TV show in your opinion has the best/coolest opening title sequence?
πŸ‘︎ 4
πŸ“°︎ r/AskReddit
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/MVIVN
πŸ“…︎ Jan 12
🚨︎ report
TITLE WITH STRONG UNCOMMON POLITICAL OPINION

PHOTO OF A STONETOSS WEBCOMIC BUT THE WORDS ARE SWITCHED WHICH CHANGES THE MASSEGE OF THE WEBCOMIC

πŸ‘︎ 10
πŸ“°︎ r/SUBREDDITNAME
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/d7mtg
πŸ“…︎ Feb 06
🚨︎ report
Unpopular opinion: If you don't want spoilers for the storyline, *don't* start it with the thing with the number '3' in its title.

So many damn whiners complaining about getting spoiled after watching the show, because they're just now playing the final installment of a long running series. Seriously? Go back and do the middle parts first if you're that worried about it.

πŸ‘︎ 37
πŸ“°︎ r/witcher
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/m1st3r_c
πŸ“…︎ Jan 04
🚨︎ report
In your opinion, what is the best cartoon title sequence of all time?
πŸ‘︎ 2
πŸ“°︎ r/AskReddit
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/duetland
πŸ“…︎ Feb 10
🚨︎ report
What, in your opinion, were the most amazing comic titles of 2019?
πŸ‘︎ 8
πŸ“°︎ r/comicbooks
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/the_main_man_v20
πŸ“…︎ Jan 01
🚨︎ report
[Lyrics] Looking for opinions or advice on these lyrics - working title is 'Another Victim'

Intro

You’re like an anchor pullin' me under, but I won’t be another victim

Verse 1

Your jokes at my expense

Never made much sense to me

Just a cry for more attention

You said don’t take offense

But it made more sense to leave

Nothin’ but my latest lesson

Chorus

Think you’re hot shit

But I know you’re just a no hit blunder, and it ain’t no wonder

Ya won't get off my shit

You’re like an anchor pullin' me under, but I won’t be another victim

Verse 2

And I wish I’d left much sooner (But I didn't)

Never saw you in my future (But I hid it)

And now I'm walking out your door

I don’t owe you anything (And I know it)

Cash, ass, or shiny things (I've outgrown it)

Shoulda known I’m worth much more

Chorus

Think you’re hot shit

But I know you’re just a no hit blunder, and it ain’t no wonder

Ya won't get off my shit

You’re like an anchor pullin' me under, but I won’t be another victim

Bridge

No hit blunder

Now you’re go

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 2
πŸ“°︎ r/Songwriting
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/queerminded25
πŸ“…︎ Feb 18
🚨︎ report
[Recommendation] What's your opinion on these titles from DC Comics [Birds of Prey / Stargirl] - which to avoid in the series/best collections/trade paperbacks?

I was considering getting these titles, especially as I've just started getting into reading about these characters:

Birds of Prey (Gail Simone, on Amazon UK)

Stargirl by Geoff Johns (I saw the full collected one on Amazon UK and know Waterstone's stock it, yet not in physical Waterstone's shops with their DC Comics collection).

Power Girl - Supergirl's alternate universe counterpart (heard about this last year, but I've heard about the character ages ago).

It's the second and third I'm considering more than Stargirl.

I've not really bought comic books since November 2003, a good 17 years ago, but it's good to get back into this.

It's a change from my usual type of The Flash / Superman - type comic books I go for, but still DC Comics, which I'm a fan of, but it's worth it, since I'm going by "if there's a character I like, go with only the story arcs etc. you like, not the full series of every title they're in in that particular continuity".

I'd be intere

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 5
πŸ“°︎ r/DCcomics
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ“…︎ Feb 06
🚨︎ report
Was trawling the PC12 manual and found this. Was titled the JERRY-W ILS. Can I get your opinions on this?
πŸ‘︎ 168
πŸ“°︎ r/Shittyaskflying
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/fsflight
πŸ“…︎ Nov 12 2019
🚨︎ report
(Opinion) Methods Titled "LUCID DREAM TONIGHT" Are Harmful

Lucid dreaming is something that I've tried, given up, tried again, given up again on and off for as long as I can remember. I need more mental discipline to stick to daily tasks, such as a dream journal or any other technique.

I think as a newcomer one of the most disappointing things is trying a technique that you whole heartedly believe will work in one night and it not happening. I get that confidence plays a huge role in becoming lucid but I think it must be a confidence like "I will try my hardest tonight and even if I don't become lucid I won't give up". When a beginner sees "LUCID DREAM TONIGHT, 100% GUARANTEED" or "HOW TO BECOME LUCID IN 3 DAYS" or something along the lines of that it starts to make you think you can't lucid dream or it might not be for you.

Sure this may be nitpicking but I believe people need to go into it with the knowledge that it will take a decent amount of effort and dedication to make a reality.

πŸ‘︎ 35
πŸ“°︎ r/LucidDreaming
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/Griffdog21
πŸ“…︎ Dec 18 2019
🚨︎ report
Salvage title 2016 opinion

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1443869215904686/permalink/2340097929615139/?sale_post_id=2340097929615139

Hey guys, looking for my first motorcycle here. I would appreciate if anyone can comment on whether this is a good buy or to run far away (because of the salvage) I quickly Kbb'd this bike at over $6000 with a clean title, so it could be a really good deal

Private message from seller:

"I could come down to $3500 cash price will go up come warmer days
only Salvage because it got knocked over my previous owner in his garage and broke up the plastics and turn signal. I replaced the damage plastic and turn signal one piece of plastic has a crack but doesn’t need replaced unless the new owner wants to. Not real noticeable.
Runs and rides like brand new."

Im still undecided about the Versys in general, but for a

... keep reading on reddit ➑

πŸ‘︎ 3
πŸ“°︎ r/versys
πŸ’¬︎
πŸ‘€︎ u/SmokemlfYaGotem
πŸ“…︎ Jan 11
🚨︎ report

Please note that this site uses cookies to personalise content and adverts, to provide social media features, and to analyse web traffic. Click here for more information.